Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Avery Lyons
Avery Lyons at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Avery Lyons

Kia Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews
not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Avery Lyons

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've now purchased 3 vehicles from Ray Skillman, this was..."

- ajy

I've now purchased 3 vehicles from Ray Skillman, this was my 2nd purchase at this location. This purchase, by far, was my best experience; they listened to my wishes for financing and the process was super smooth, practically in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manger, Avery, went above and beyond. Would..."

- Brewers

Sales manger, Avery, went above and beyond. Would recommend this place because of his efforts alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Baylock

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales service. "

- J3N0814

Avery and his team are wonderful. They really seem to care and want to help. They were able to help me get out of a sticky situation and into my first ever brand new car without breaking my bank. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rockland Lay, James Perkins

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and phenomenal!"

- tdemery1

Sabath Hall is the man. He got my daughter, brother and me right with new whips. He also did it in record time in 2 hours. Give him a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabath Hall

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Process was Easy"

- gforsyth

Austin was awesome to work with. He provided pictures as requested and made the process very easy. I found Avery to be honest and fair. We discussed the price of the car and what was needed. I offered a FAIR price based on my research and based on what the car needed Avery offered a fair price. The process was quick easy fair and good. I will definitely go back based off the service I received from both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used truck "

- Kwillis90

Rockland and avery did an OUTSTANDING job getting me into the truck I wanted. When I went in I told them what I wanted my payments to be (It was gunna be a tough find). They were able to get me into a newer truck with less miles than I had even considered for EXACTLY what I asked to pay. They were friendly never pushy and gave excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rockland Lay

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service "

- MarioSr.

Everything was perfect, like always. I’m so proud of ray skillman. My car rides new and they always let me know what’s wrong with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Swift, Jamie Phillippe

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous teamwork! "

- FlawlessHair

The Ray Skillman team is fabulous! John Bland, Avery Lyons and Chance Webb worked very well together to get me exactly what I wanted at a great price, showed me a lot of the great features and how to use them before I pulled off the lot. I felt very comfortable and not pressured. I didn’t feel like I was just a sale. Thank you for treating my family like one of your own. And the cookies in the show room that are freshly baked were definitely a plus. My 2 sons loved them too! Thanks again! Keep up the GREAT work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bland and Chance Webb

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used vehicles"

- Owens10

Robert was very nice and professional. Avery was also outstanding and it didn't take all day for me to get approved and drive away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cook

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- tbelter81

Ken Maple leased it for me brand new. The lease was going to be up, so I decided to buy it out in my name. Ken took care of everything, as well as Avery Lyons in finance. It was a very fast and easy process, and I am extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Maple

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,411
2018 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,990
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,990
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Mocha exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,781
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive