Avo Minassian
Avo Minassian at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Avo Minassian

Service Advisor

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
not yet
rated
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

not yet
rated

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Avo Minassian

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is the worst I mean THE WORST, when I tried to get the trims and specifications on a genesis g70 he told me “how can you afford this car I mean look at your self your a brown bean” I was so angry and More

by Admirxlz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2022

Admirxlz responded

Honestly this is place has racism all over the place

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had no intention to air my grievances here however the general manager of this dealership didn’t respond to my 2 emails with the following feedback. On Tuesday August 25th, 2020 I took my sister’s 2016 More

by MichaelOhora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Polanco , Jae Park

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dropped off my 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid to get service from the dealership since I kept hearing a noise from the left rear tire from the very beginning and start of dropping of my car Ejmin had the worst More

by KEVIN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ejmin Hovspeian

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work As usual great work. I was promised my car will be ready at a certain hour and they delivered. As usual great service and friendly employees. More

by MIHAELA_JIFCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Polanco, Ejmin Hovspeian

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Shop A lot of times dealership service centers get a bad rap for overcharging or pushing services that aren’t needed. The team at Glendale Hyundai has alwa More

by MATTFELTEN15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the worst service center ever They never, ever, ever answer the phone. You have to go through Sales and have them walk over and force them to answer the phone. When you do show up More

by ADisatisfiedCustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excelente customer service Stuff was really nice and helpful.I had an issue with my brakes and needed to be fixed fast.They fixed it immediately and give it to me back!!Excellen More

by HASMIKTSOKOLOKYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Ejmin Hovspeian

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experiance and great service by Avo and Ejmin! Avo and Ejmin quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed within limited time. Gentlemen - Thank you for the great service and willingness to understan More

by VAHAN.MARGARYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ejmin Hovspeian

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TERRIBLE AUTO REPAIR SERVICE!!! The absolute worst repair service I have ever recieved. My car completely shut off on the highway and lost power. When taken to dealership. The Servic More

by diesel578
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Polanco

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service Avo and his staff go above and beyond to ensure you are treated like famiky. Great location to have lunch and shop. Will recommend to friends and fa More

by MK025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry is friendly and knowledgeable.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,720
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,110
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,135
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,295
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,790
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive