Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aydan (Ida) Topgul.
Aydan (Ida) Topgul
Aydan (Ida)  Topgul at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Aydan (Ida) Topgul

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

47 Reviews of Aydan (Ida) Topgul

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car "

- teslaauerbach

Aydan helped me so much and worked with me to buy my perfect car. Oral, the finance man, made sure to get us the best rate he could and found a monthly payment that worked perfect for me. I feel that everyone was very honest and upfront and I couldn’t have been happier with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear teslaauerbach, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at a Good Value"

- austin.singh72

I had a great experience with Aydan Topgul as my sales associate. I felt she was attentive without being pushy, while giving all the information needed and working with us despite it being a busy day at the dealership. Ultimately I feel like I got an excellent price on the car I purchased and would recommend others to buy used cars at Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear austin.singh72, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Jeep experience "

- dszytz

I would like to say that my experience with Ida was very pleasurable. She was very accommodating and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I test drove. I knew I made the right decision when she followed me home with my other vehicle. I would definitely refer her to anybody and that I knew that would be considering buying from Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dszytz, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- carolina.aguilo

I loved how much I didn't feel the pressure to buy. The car I wanted was getting worked on so I looked around and found what I wanted. I would totally go back to them again. Aydan was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear carolina.aguilo, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- npkp2019

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. This is the second time we purchased a vehicle through Off Lease. Ida, our sales member stayed in communication with us from the time we put in our finance application online until we left with our vehicle. Ida understood that my wife and I were on a time crunch and truly went out of her way to make the process as quickly as possible. Our Finance manager, Christopher, was also very helpful, efficient and truly took the time to take care of us. I would recommend Off Lease as the place to purchase your next car and highly recommend Ida as your sales associate, she will make your experience the best for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dakers

Sep 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear npkp2019, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected happiness"

- boostedb_ek

I had no clue how easy of a process this was going to be. I was expecting the worst, after going to 5 different dealers, losing $4k in down payments, and told they could only sell me old, junk cars, I was skeptical of this place. I applied online and waited for the call. I spoke to Ida and was told she’d call me back with the results. I waited all night with no call back, I figured I had been denied. She called back in the morning and left a voicemail giving me pleasant news of being approved with $0 down. This was EXTRA shocking because I had just purchased a vehicle a couple of months ago and was almost sure they would deny me a second. I headed up to Orlando which is a 3 hour drive for me. I waited to see the car (they were cleaning it), test drove it, and decided we wanted it. I was ready for them to tell me I needed to put a certain amount down or the bank couldn’t approve me, i’d need to choose a cheaper car, or some other excuse that I’m used to being told. Not the case. Jessie my finance guy told there was a small $299 pre delivery fee, a $79 title fee, and another $369 tag fee. I was expecting to pay this (dreading this because I was not prepared for that) and again, not the case! They just added everything to the bill and asked for literally no money from me! When it was time for us to bring our car home, they cleaned and detailed it once again! This is hands down, 100% the best choice and best experience I’ve had with a dealer, no joke. I will always recommend this dealer to friends and family and I will definitely be buying my next car here. Thank you so much for an excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Sep 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear boostedb_ek, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- lupe

Aydan was amazing providing great customer service! I will highly recommend it to family and friends to stop by and leave with a car like we did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Roman Savostine

Sep 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lupe, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- p_kestler

Ida and William were great to work with. Very pleased with service and the car I purchased. My girlfriend may return to get a truck soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Huffman

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear p_kestler, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- jclogston52

It was a pleasure Buying my truck from off lease only it was easy and no stress My salesperson Aydan was outstanding and the finance manager Cesar was great I would definitely recommend you consider purchasing your next vehicle from this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jclogston52, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What More Can Be Said?"

- AdamCW

This was an amazing experience - a long day that turned into the purchase of an unexpected vehicle! We arrived at Off Lease Only at around two o'clock in the afternoon, and the place was packed! Fortunately, shortly after checking in at the front desk, we were greeted by Aydan, who was more than patient, and listened to our list of potential car options. From taking us to the computer to search vehicles, to hauling us out to the lot in a golf cart, she was willing to take as long as necessary to ensure we were really happy with what we were looking for. After test driving several cars, it was her suggestion that led us to drive the 2019 Ford Explorer, which had not been a previous consideration. We were blown away with this car! While hiccups with the paperwork seemed to derail us, Anthony Riccio stepped in and made the process as smooth as possible. He was calm, happy to help, and seemed to have a solution for every issue that came up. We know that without Anthony's expertise, we would have driven home in our old car. Instead, both Anthony and Aydan stayed late to see to it that we were happily driving off in our new car! Thank you Aydan and Anthony - you earned lifelong Off lease Only customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear AdamCW, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299