About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aydin Kayabay.
Aydin Kayabay
Aydin Kayabay, Sales, Bernardi Toyota
4.9

Aydin Kayabay

Sales

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All cars and SUV

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Aydin Kayabay

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience as a repeat customer "

- Skip

Came in to trade in a 13 yr old Camry. Aydn was very helpful recommending a new SE and getting me into a lease agreement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Always happy to help! Thanks for the review.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rav4 owner

The staff was great, and they were not too pushy. They gave us a great price. We were very comfortable throughout the process of buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Callen

Nov 05, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Love to hear it! Enjoy the new Rav! Thanks for the feedback.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, painless car purchase"

- Jdanno

Aydin did a great job all around! Super guy and a tremendous asset to the dealership! He followed up on everything he needed to and took his time in building a relationship with me during the sale. A quality that so many in sales do not have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi JDanno, Our customers are very important to us and so are the relationships we are able to build with people in our community like yourself. Thank you for the review!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the lease termination and new car purchase"

- Cathy

I am very pleased with the service received from Aydan and Ed and finance manager to guide me through the lease termination and new car purchase process. Aydan is very pleasant to work with, patient and responds to my text message quickly. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fucci

Aug 31, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Cathy, We always aim for a smooth and efficient car buying process-- glad we were able to give you a great experience! Enjoy the car and thank you for the review.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with sales, management and finance staff"

- happynewlexusowner

Nick (preowned manager), Aydin (salesman), and Mike (financing) were amazing! I originally had not intended to buy a new car. I had brought my old Camry in for servicing and was issued a new 2017 Camry as a loaner. I was so impressed by the upgraded sound system and handling that I began thinking about the possibility of upgrading my car to a newer one. I had always wanted a car with AWD but wanted the handling of a sedan. I was not able to get that experience with my old camry and was not excited about the Rav 4. Nick and Aydin were very helpful and let me know the dealership had recently acquired 2 2015 Lexus IS 250's and a 2015 Lexus RX 350 that was fully loaded. I came in for a test drive and immediately decided to buy the RX 350. I just recently returned to work after taking care of my ill father for 3.5 years and I was worried about credit issues impacting my ability to finance. Nick, Aydin, and Mike were very kind and understanding, put me at ease, and were able to work with me to secure the financing I needed to make the purchase a reality! I also was given a great deal on my trade-in. They were all knowledgable about the Toyota vehicles they routinely sell and the used Lexuses they were showing me. I did not feel pressured or rushed in making my decision and felt that the whole transaction was very transparent and open. I have owned 3 other Toyota vehicles prior to my RX and two of them were purchased at Bernardi Toyota. All 3 of my Toyotas have been serviced at Bernardi and I would continue to buy vehicles from this dealership and would recommend them to anyone! This was my best experience there yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scelsi, Mike Stenstream

Aug 23, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hey happynewlexusowner (we LOVE that!) Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story-- it means a lot to us. We understand that there a few things more exciting then being able to get into the new car of your dreams with the proper financing for your lifestyle. Glad we were able to help- come back and see us for the next one!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- rodcar

Current lease expiring and wanted to explore options. Settled on new lease for same model RAV4 for 3 years. Everyone was very friendly, polite, and courteous. Arrived at fair deal. They handled all paperwork very promptly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi rodcar, Promptly and painlessly-- that's our goal! We hope you enjoy the new RAV4; it's an awesome vehicle. Thank you for leaving us a review.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Imac2020

Everyone i met in this dealership treated me extremely professional. I will recommend bernardi toyota to anyone in the market . Ayden it's a great salesmen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hey Imac2020, Thanks for the awesome review! We strive to always give our customers the best car buying experience possible-- glad to hear you had a positive experience here :)

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience I have ever had"

- johnny5

From the first phone conversation I had with their internet team and the continued follow up answering my emails with the concerns I had I knew I had to visit Bernardi Toyota. When I arrived the car we had been discussing was pulled up everything we worked out was honored, I cant stress enough how painless this dealership made for me, Brandon and Aydin were both knowledgeable and polite. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car if you are in this dealers area and I will be referring everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"happy "

- Sayra kelly

Thank you aydin kayabay for your great service . I am so happy to own a toyota rav4 your help was great I will recommend you to my friends to look for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"1rst times a charm "

- Frency

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Ayden . He answered all of my life yes toons and guided me to what I feel was the best vehicle for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results