Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ayman Abdel Rahman .
Ayman Abdel Rahman
Ayman Abdel Rahman  at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ayman Abdel Rahman | Page 2

Sales manager

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

To be the most guest-centric company in the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

117 Reviews of Ayman Abdel Rahman

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb..."

- Hao

Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb Esmail is our salesman, he is super nice! He stayed very late to get all the things done. Very friendly! Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall , Meb Esmail

Dec 11, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were..."

- BAT

We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were open to purchasing a used van. We thought the liklihood of finding what we wanted at the right price and mileage was unlikely. Nalley had exactly what we needed. We were able to purchase a mini van and finish the process in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derwin Ware, Andre Dallas

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing!..."

- Karenhbaxter

Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing! Andre really looked out for my Mom and I. This is our fourth car with them and get all our maintenance there as well. Definitely find Andre and ride out with a great deal and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They laid out all costs and no hidden..."

- ChuckM

Great experience. They laid out all costs and no hidden fees or extras via email. Came in and car and paperwork was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service..."

- aparks0210

Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service !! Got a great deal with my payment and additional warranty. Visit Nalley , you won’t regret !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall, Terrance Faison

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job very nice continue to work with us show the us..."

- herb.linsey

Great job very nice continue to work with us show the us options gives opportunity to drive the car around great teamwork. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas, Terrance Faison

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most outstanding group of people to get your car..."

- Vanessa

The most outstanding group of people to get your car through! Love the atmosphere and energy all the time. Never different they always stay the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adetayo Omisakin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre has been a great help and very informative..."

- Supersaiyantre86

Andre has been a great help and very informative salesman. He gave gave me great detail about the car and was very patient with my many questions and getting through the process. Thank you very much Andre God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Nalley Honda was great! The customer..."

- Aisha

My experience at Nalley Honda was great! The customer service was top notch and I couldn’t be more pleased with Andre Dallas and Ayman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around with Walt, Dorian and Ayman...."

- timboland80

Great experience all around with Walt, Dorian and Ayman. Great price and very friendly and personable crew. They were not pushy but showed interest in is as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Walt Johnson

11 - 20 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,231
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,483
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,959
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD