Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aziz Gauba.
Aziz Gauba
Aziz Gauba at Perfection Honda
not yet rated

Aziz Gauba

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COUNCIL OF SALES LEADERSHIP (SILVER AWARD WINNER)

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Aziz Gauba

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New: 2007 Pilot and 2020 CR-V"

- ARE

We just purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V with AWD. Very happy with the vehicle and buying experience. It is the second new Honda that we have purchased from Perfection. Our first was a 2007 Pilot. No follow-up ever required on service performed. Never a bad experience with any employee. Another point of satisfaction was dealing with Aziz Gauba as our salesman. He is always pleasant, honest and 'stays-in-touch' when help is requested which is why we elected to have him as our salesman for our second purchase. We continue to own the Pilot as it has proven very reliable, now with 214,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Hi Are and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! - The Perfection Honda Team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple easy and, enjoyable"

- Trav-D-Gr8

Paul was great, he didn't push hard or try to sell me anything I wasn't interested in and only recommended what I needed to secure myself if something were to happen to the vehicle. My salesman Aziz was absolutely great. He didn't pressure me to anything and really just took care of me in my purchase and was completely transparent with me. Everyone made it a very enjoyable experience. The desk manager Hafeez was great. when all said and done he came out and congratulated me. It made me feel important and apart of the Honda family. I really enjoyed my experience and recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Paul Belsher

Mar 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We are happy to hear about your excellent experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Vlochick

Everyone listen to what you want in a vehicle and they truly care about your needs. The process is fast and easy. This is one of many cars I have purchased from this dealership! They have a great selection to choose from. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Mar 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best First Vehivle"

- Sunny

Best car first car, highly recommended, they really stand for their name Perfection, want to buy ask for Muhammad, Hafeez or Monica, they really care for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Paul Bustamante

Sep 07, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know our team was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, very nice picture! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGH CLASS"

- Rosie

I was very nervous about buying a new car because I had just lost a car I loved in an accident. That car was paid for. Now I was facing car payments. Everyone at Perfection was patient and understanding with me. They made me feel cared about and comfortable throughout the process. I feel sure I have a car I can trust to serve me well for many years. My payment schedule works for me. Thumbs up, Perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Frank Smith, Isaiah Chavez, Rukia Al-Sultan

Aug 03, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Rosie. We’re very happy to hear about your positive experience at Perfection Honda. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care"

- Rose Cutshall

This is our 4th purchase from Perfection. They continually take care of us. We repeatedly come because of their honesty, integrity and best possible deals. Hafeez always meets our needs and treat us like family. He is go honest and provides us with multiple finance options. He is the magic number man! Honestly, because of him, this is why we come back! Aziz was kind and patient as we tried to figure out which vehicle best fit the needs of our family. He made sure everything was taken care of. Rukia was efficient and organized. She engaged in conversation while preparing the paperwork. This was the fastest finance process in all 4 purchases. The team stayed over 2 hours past closing to complete our purchase just so we wouldn't have to come back. My vehicles are always in excellent condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 18, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Rose, thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- smrcustomer

Courteous, friendly staff make the experience pleasant. The product and the competency of everyone at the dealership keep me coming back. I have purchased previous cars at Perfection Honda and always use their service department. The facility is beautiful and the service is speedy and excellent. In fact, they regularly go above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Perfection Honda to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 05, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a pleasant review. We are glad that you were taken care of our friendly staff with 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top quality on time service. "

- Bob

I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealer because of the great way I have been treated. From sales to service I am very pleased. When I need another car, I will look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Madden, Mike West, Christy Romero, Hafeez Gauba, Michael LoPresti

Apr 10, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We really appreciate this feedback and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Roni R.

My daughter and I were helped by Aziz at this dealership and we couldn't be happier with the service we got. We had been to several dealerships before stopping at this one and although we were tired and a bit frustrated Aziz was able to find just what we had been looking for. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Perfection Honda to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba

Feb 22, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store, Roni. It is great to know that Aziz was able to provide you and your daughter with a pleasant time purchasing your vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth car purchase from Perfection Honda"

- Deant40

From start to finish, two hours. Amazingly easy purchase. Thanks again to Bertha for going out of her way to ensure everything just went perfect. Could not be happier with the car and the overall experience! No hidden surprises. Thank you again. Our fourth car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule

Dec 20, 2016

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this wonderful feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. We will share your comments left with Bertha and if you need anything else in the future, please visit us anytime. We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,115

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,115

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,115

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,608

2019 Honda Passport

$34,608