About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BJ Jackson.
BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson, Finance Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of BJ Jackson

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Courteous, Professional, and Thorough"

- dennis110352 Verified Customer

From the moment I was greeted to the moment I left with my new car, I was treated professionally and courteously. My salesman (Mike) took the time to introduce me to people I needed to know (Service department) and I was given the opportunity to get to know my new car before the purchase was finalized. The finance team was thorough in getting me the best financing deal possible. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a car, but doesn't want to be pressured. Van Hyundai works for the customer always. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dporter Admin, hsshields Admin, hshields Admin

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Excellent Excellent"

- flowerpot_1199 Verified Customer

Amazing experience!! It was seamless. They were very professional and courteous. I will be returning. If you are in need of a new vehicle, I recommend Van Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Goodman

Jul 25, 2016

Van Hyundai responded

Your wonderful review is appreciated! A stress free and seamless car buying experience is what we strive to provide our customers with, so we are pleased to know that is what you received during your time with us. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best new car purchase experience ever!"

- my new car

Best new car purchase experience ever, I'm bringing a friend to purchase his new hyundai after driving mine! GREAT JOB VAN HYUNDAI OF CARROLLTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , jason kline

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealership experience...EVER"

- Bennett194

I bought a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe back in December '13. Until then, I previously owned 1996, 2003, & 2006 Nissan Maxima's. I was reluctant to look at a Hyundai because I was a Nissan devotee. With that said, I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience Van Hyundai was when shopping for a car is often an awful experience. I never felt rushed, we worked on finances until I felt comfortable, and I have been happy with my car choice for 2 years now. I take my vehicle into the Van Hyundai service center for each scheduled visit. I have nothing to say but positive things about every visit. All the staff are friendly and take care of you...I couldn't ask for more. Brandon Henson is really great to work with as well as Sherry & Jason. All in all, I have been a happy Hyundai owner & customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Henson , Sherry Parker - service

November 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Every person in the entire dealership is amazing "

- yaniqueisom

Everyone was so friendly! I will be referring others and will definitely be back to get my next car! Thanks Paul for coming out in the cold, pouring rain to initiate this amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lipsey , Paul vela, Patrick, Matthew

January 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"VanHyundai and Gene made the experience low pressure and..."

- jg26ab

VanHyundai and Gene made the experience low pressure and were very friendly and accommodating. Gene demonstrated extensive knowledge of the vehicles and was helpful in creating a targeted list of vehicles to test drive that fit my needs and price range. I also greatly appreciated the extended test drive, it highlighted the benifits of the Elantra GT to me and really allowed me to get a feel for the car. Which ultimately lead me to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kubicki , Gene Johnson

December 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The experience was great!, my family and I were very well..."

- genadioruiz

The experience was great!, my family and I were very well attended. We are happy with our purchase!!!. Definitely we recommend Van Hyunday and its staff to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee

September 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went with the intent on purchasing and trading just my..."

- aazupp

We went with the intent on purchasing and trading just my car. We came out with two brand new cars and saving us on our monthly budget with having two cars. Fayaz was really awesome. I had been in contact with him via email before I came onto the dealership. He had both cars that we were looking for and did everything he could to make sure that we were happy with our decision. Fantastic guy and I highly recommend him. My only issue was the wait to sign the finance paperwork which took hours to wait in line before it was our turn. But BJ made that a pleasurable experience and made the process go faster than we were expecting. Thanks Van Hynundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee

September 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I really appreciate for their patient, kindness, comfort..."

- leeflute

I really appreciate for their patient, kindness, comfort during our visit to Hyundai. It was very convenient for my father and I to communicate both in Korean and English. Everything went smooth and I will recommend this dealership for my friends as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu

June 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall, the dealership was very helpful and provided..."

- tcuryankwilson

Overall, the dealership was very helpful and provided informative and valuable information starting from my first email request. They took a lot of steps to ensure that I had a great snapshot of price and payment detail prior to stepping into their dealership. We had a small misstep regarding manufacturer rebates which caused the "Good" and not "Great" rating on "Quality of Work." Otherwise, the dealership was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abelino

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,668

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,029

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,999

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,490

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,257

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,079