About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BO RIVERA.
BO RIVERA
BO RIVERA, SALES CONSULTANT, Leith Honda
5.0

BO RIVERA

SALES CONSULTANT

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I am a US Army Veteran, born and raised in NYC. Came to NC by way of Ft Bragg and made it my home. I am focused on making sure you have the best experience when shopping for your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Making people happy!

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of BO RIVERA

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales in my life "

- AJ

Bo was so professional and great attitude salesman, I have never seen in my life such sales experience that Bo has given us, he is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much AJ! We're thrilled that Bo went above and beyond to provide the best sales experience. We hope to see you next time at Leith Honda!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- aej2920

Bo and Jacky made our car buying experience easy and stress free. They were very friendly and straight forward. We never felt pressured and we are very pleased with our purchase. We would 100% recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

Nov 14, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Perfect! We love that Bo and Jacky provided straightforward service and that you are loving your vehicle. Thank you so much for recommending Leith Honda! What a lovely picture too :-)

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Bo You Know"

- Paulette

There are times you just meet someone and think "that's a genuinely nice person." My husband and I felt that way about Bo Rivera. Bo is personable and cares about his customers. He had a great demeanor and worked with me so I could drive home a 2018 Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Paulette - Thank you for your kind review about Bo! We are thrilled that he made your car-buying experience so positive and helped you drive away with a Honda CR-V! Congratulations!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jonnymac

Bo personally went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The pressure was a little low in one of the tires (most likely because of the recent temperature drop) but the garage was already closed for the day so he got the air topped up at a nearby air pump without my having to request it. I felt like he worked with me to get a fair price, and I liked his easygoing yet straight forward manner. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Leith Honda! We're elated to hear that Bo went above and beyond to make sure you were confident in your purchase. It's wonderful that he provided straightforward service that earned your business. Love the picture!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bo Rivera is the best!!!!"

- Ron&JoAnne

Bo Rivera was the best sales person we have ever dealt with in my 20 some vehicles that I have purchased Over the years. Very polite, he was not pushy or overly aggressive with his sales tactic. A true pleasure to deal with. The dealerships was one of the nicest ones I’ve seen also. Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Leith Honda responded

What a wonderful compliment to Bo and the great sales experience he provided. Thank you so much for taking the time to share! Thank you for being our guest at Leith Honda, Ron & JoAnne!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bo is the man!"

- vgalindo2109

I had a great experience here. The thing about a good salesman is not how much they can sell but how well they treat the customer to get them to get back. That is exactly what you get here with Bo Ramirez. He worked with me and did everything he could to make sure I could get out with what I wanted . You want to come to Leith Honda? Just ask for Bo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Leith Honda responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience! It's wonderful that Bo worked to find you the best car for you. Thank you for recommending Leith Honda!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Arieska

I was a first time buyer and was really nervous but everyone here was super helpful & attentive, especially our sales rep. Bo Rivera. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Akus

Oct 17, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Arieska - Congratulations on buying your first car! We're thrilled that Bo made it a memorable experience. Thank you for the review and sharing such a lovely picture! See you next time at Leith Honda.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers service "

- Sam79

I was so happy today because bo rivera @ Honda dealership his customers service is great friendly guy I recommend him if you're looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thanks Sam! We at Leith Honda are so happy to hear Bo was able to help you out, we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bo Rivera "

- Max1992

I want to say thanks Bo Rivera. He helped to choose great car !!!! He knew that we didnt have a big budget and did everything for us!!!Also , I wanna say thank Jacky Hwang!! He helped to choose nice warranty plan and explain everything that we should know! I will recommend those guys for my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

Oct 07, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Max, I really appreciate you taking the time to share the great work the team at Leith Honda put in on your behalf. I'm glad to hear you found your next vehicle with us and look forward to continuing to serve you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price! Quick and easy!"

- James2018

Bo was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the CR-V that I purchased for my daughter. Best of all... he treated her with kindness and respect as if she was the one buying the car. Thank Bo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Congrats to you and your daughter on finding your Honda CR-V at Leith Honda! Great to hear that Bo took care of you guys.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690