Search
Back
Start your review of BOBBY YEP.
BOBBY YEP
BOBBY YEP, SALES CONSULTANT, Lexus of Brooklyn
4.2

BOBBY YEP

SALES CONSULTANT

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of BOBBY YEP

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy"

- Janelingchoy

Thanks to bobby i got my brand new car. I am so happy and proud to be a Lexus owner. The process was smooth and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Bobby Yep Lexus of Brooklyn

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful salesman"

- AustinTX29

Professional and excellent salesman. I highly recommend Bobby to anyone! I purchased my first car back in June 2017 and the experience was seamless. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and Bobby gave me the full walkthrough of the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs last June. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Bobby Yep Lexus of Brooklyn

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest experience"

- mitch.johnson.588

Our appointment with Bobby was a pleasurable experience. He made our family feel at ease from the very beginning up until the very end while we were there; he didn't rush, took his time with us, and was courteous throughout. Buying a car can be a very intimidating experience for many first-time car owners (like myself), but Bobby knew very well of this and took his time to go over every detail about the deal. He is very knowledgeable of the entire Lexus fleet of vehicles and provided detailed explanations on the various car configurations that are available. I highly recommend seeing him for consultation. He'll give you an honest and very upfront -- no gimmicks --sales pitch without making you feel uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Mr. Johnson, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you and your family with your first vehicle purchase. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you all the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Bobby Yep Lexus of Brooklyn

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most truthful and helpful car saleman"

- tleatdealerrater

Bobby was just very professional. He took care of everything for me from the start to finish. He was quick and was willing to work after hour to make the purchase to smoothly as possible. The car was in NEW YORK and I live in CHICAGO. Bobby test drove the car for me and described it to me. He was very honest about what he thought about the car. When I got my car from the dealership, it was exactly what he said. I highly recommend Bobby. I definitely will look him up again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Bobby Yep Lexus of Brooklyn

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- WillieF

This dealership deserves 0 stars. The worst customer service that I've ever experienced from a car dealership. I'm an out of state buyer of a used car and their salesmen Sonny Yep misrepresented and flat out lied about the condition of the car. Avoid that guy at all costs. And a general manager Eugene Woods that will not even return your calls or emails. Avoid these folks as they treat you like garbage. If you're in the market for a used car, do yourself a favor and avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods

July 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car retail 34,000 gave them 4 days to prep it..."

- M45live

Bought a car retail 34,000 gave them 4 days to prep it had to come back 10 times . Car charger ,brakes , tires , abs ,rotors all this in less then 3 months. Never buying a car there again. Bobby sold me a bridge. Tires were bold. Was told I get brand new tires. New brakes. If I buy a car from them. That was a lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I didn't have a great experience with one of sales..."

- Veebs11

I didn't have a great experience with one of sales resp but the executive's helped me out a lot and were very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KEITH BROTHERSON

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bobby went to great lengths to get me the exact car I..."

- michaelsavino

Bobby went to great lengths to get me the exact car I wanted. His service was excellent. Upon picking up the car, Matt did a tremendous job walking me through all the features. I couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bobby Yep was extremely wonderful and accomodating to..."

- dorothypaul79

Bobby Yep was extremely wonderful and accomodating to work with. The staff at this dealership was just as wonderful. I would certainly do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804