About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BONNIE KALMAN.
BONNIE KALMAN
BONNIE KALMAN, SALES, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

BONNIE KALMAN

SALES

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

173 Reviews of BONNIE KALMAN

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer of a New Chevy Silverado!"

- giannaestrada

My fiancée and I found Auto Direct through Cars.com while searching for a solid, safe and dependable work truck. The vehicle Auto Direct had was by far my first choice! We drove an hour and a half to view and test drive the vehicle. We were greeted at the door by James, who was very pleasant and honest on how their dealership operates differently from the typical pre-owned dealership. They are family owned and very customer oriented. By the time we left with our new truck, we felt like family. I’ve never felt more valued and respected as a customer. I will be returning to this dealership for future purchases as well as referring all family and friends to Auto Direct for any and all auto purchases! Thank you again to Bob, Bonnie, Chad, James and Sean for an unforgettable experience and a long future relationship when purchasing vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Chevrolet Silverado!****

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- JeffandDave

This is my second purchase and Bobby and Chad were as gracious as always that’s why I came back again. I’ll be back for a 3rd car god willing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Lincoln Navigator!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on Corolla!"

- Jesse717

I already knew coming into Auto Direct that they had the car and price I was looking for! I was warmly greeted by Chad and then Bonnie where they offered me a nice cold beverage. I told them the car I was interested in and Mike took me out for a test drive. I loved the car immediately. Upon returning I met Bob the owner who was very polite and happy to have me there. After going through the paperwork process with Mike we recommended a quick once over on the car since it was used. Mike happily obliged and took it to the mechanic. When I returned a few days later I was again warmly greeted by Bob and Bonnie. Sean then helped me process the rest of the sale in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Auto Direct to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corolla!****

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience with a great company."

- Brielleperry

I’m never one for car dealerships, but our experience here has been wonderful. Great, friendly staff and I always love supporting family businesses. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car without being pressured or talked down to. Bob, Chad and their staff were so very helpful and pleasant during the entire process. The showroom was very impressive and they have tons of cars from used to new. We found the perfect Jeep Wrangler and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop for your car here 👍🏼"

- 123ray

The step by step process made it easy for same day purchase of Hyundai Elantra gt. Bob, the owner/ manager was helpful and friendly,as well as entire staff. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra!***

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure at Auto Direct Cars!"

- Chrisyobb

Just finished up purchasing our second vehicle here at Auto Direct Cars! Always a positive buying experience. The lot of cars here is so impressive. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Nissan Quest!****

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Amy428

The team at Auto Direct Cars was very welcoming and accommodating to our needs. I've never been a fan of the car buying process, but Chad made it seamless and quick. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Will come to them first next time we need to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Nissan Quest!****

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- roby1674

Getting a car from here was so easy and fun! Everyone at dealer was so friendly and helpful, and it really made the process that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!****

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Kated9

I found these guys through CarFax. They were honest, professional, and fair (gave me new front tires since the ones on the car were worn). I ended up purchasing a 2008 Honda Fit. As a woman buying my first vehicle, I felt very comfortable. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Honda Fit!****

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer Experience and Proud Owner of a Lexus SC430"

- shoreguy Tom

Auto Direct Cars is a 5 star operation from the quality of their used cars & fair pricing to their professional, courteous, and friendly service. After searching the internet for months without success, I contacted Auto Direct and talked to Bob about a 2005 Lexus SC430 that he had in his showroom. Soon after that I drove up from the Jersey shore to meet Bob and take a look at the car. From that point on, Bob worked directly with me through the inspection and purchase of the beautiful 2005 Lexus that I now proudly own. When I first saw the car in the showroom, I knew that this was the car I had been searching for. As a used 2005 vehicle, I did not expect perfection; but it came close enough. After a thorough inspection by Bob's team and my mechanic, a few things were noted that Bob and I agreed should be fixed. Bob's team took care of them and yesterday I proudly drove my new 2005 Lexus SC430 home to the Jersey shore ( a beautiful 1 1/2 hour ride with the top down). Bob and his team are straight shooters and very client oriented. You get no hard sell, and they'll tell you that you need to be happy with the decisions you make. My thanks to Bob and his team. I will be back when anyone in my family is looking to purchase a new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for traveling to us all the way from Ventnor NJ. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tom, it was our pleasure doing business with you, congratulations on your beautiful new Lexus Convertible, we wish you many years of happiness with your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

N/A

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,790

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,790

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,490

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,390