BP Beatrix
BP Beatrix at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

BP Beatrix | Page 2

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of BP Beatrix

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly professional, educated in what’s in stock, extremely helpful, kind, and determined to help and see what is best for the consumer. More

by Raul Sosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beatrix was very friendly and professional, she made my car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend her to a friend More

by LM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was wonderful, clean, efficient and very friendly! I have been reluctant to purchase a car at a dealership because of the thought of being taken advantage of, but here they were all so amazi More

by hwelker879
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with Beatrix as she was always available and brought a fun and positive attitude to the car buying experience. Thank you again, Beatrix! More

by Hawai'i
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She simplified the buying process and was very professional. Friendly and she delivered what was promised. More

by Bettyjerome5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your serious in buying a Toyota, your go to person is Beatrix. She communicated with me every step of the truck buying process, and explained all the features of the new vehicle when it arrived. Thank More

by kwsather
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Beatrix was very helpful, working hard to get me the truck that I was looking for! Thanks Bea! I recommend see her at Findlay if you are looking for your next vehicle! More

by MPbod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the having my car serviced. It was complete on time and loved the fre car wash. More

by byseya
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly. They helped me every step of the way. I would recommend them to friends. More

by blondy_93
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beatrix was great she really went over an beyound to find me a car, thank u girl!!!!! More

by Christian. G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $42,988
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,988
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive