Search
Back
Start your review of BRIAN BARKLEY.
BRIAN BARKLEY
BRIAN BARKLEY, Automotive Consultant, Centennial Leasing & Sales
5.0

BRIAN BARKLEY

Automotive Consultant

Centennial Leasing & Sales

7150 S Joliet St
Englewood, CO 80112

Contact Me

I was a customer of Centennial Leasing and Sales for many years. Loved the company so much I went to work for them!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Working with older drivers who require more safety features

Side by side comparison of most all makes and models

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of BRIAN BARKLEY

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who knew it could be this enjoyable?"

- phsimons

I can't speak highly enough of working with Centennial and Brian! This was our first time working with them and the process was so easy and enjoyable--so much better than a typical dealer experience. Brian got us a great deal for our trade and found us just what we wanted, even with us changing our mind mid-process. I can't imagine ever going somewhere else to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Impressive"

- B-rad Buyer

I was so impressed with Brian and Centennial that I bought 2 cars on the same day! I was looking for a used car for my daughter, but once I met with Brian and toured the facility I knew it was the place to find a new car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick can shopping"

- AngeliaC

Brian has helped us in the past with our car buying and is a family friend. Since our family grew we needed a van to transport kids. After reaching out to Brian he was able to show us a couple different models and test drive them. We found the one we wanted right away. Brian got the paper work done for us quickly and was kind enough to drop off the van to our home. There was no stress in the whole process. Would highly recommend Brian and CLS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never going anywhere else going forward!"

- sunshinemarie88

From the moment I walked into this dealership and meet with Brian last year, I felt at home. The vibe in this establishment is wonderful. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted with a smile, offered coffee, tea or water and then it's time to get down to business, My fiancé had been in great need of a new car. With Brian and Spencers help, we were able to accomplish our dream in owning our new vehicle! Even when we hit a few hurdles, this team was able to make magic happen. This is so greatly appreciated. We are now able to safely endure all of Colorados crazy weather without worry with our all wheel drive vehicle. Brian and Spencer, we can not thank you enough for your patience and persistence! Christina and Nieves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SPENCER MALONEY

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought buying a car could be this easy!"

- Ashley S.

Brian was incredible! I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a car as my insurance was still in the process of finalizing my claim, but Brian made sure to make it happen! He worked hard to find what I was looking for and got everything finalized in a matter of days. He was beyond helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Miamoore1

We will definitely recommend Brian and this dealership in the future and will be back ourselves for our next purchase. Everyone was very helpful and the vehicle Brian found for us was perfect and it was something we were having a hard time finding elsewhere. GREAT EXPERIENCE, Thank you guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience "

- TManske

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Simple, straight forward, no hassles, no hidden fees. The selection of vehicles was extensive. Brian Barkley was a true professional. He was very knowledgable and honest. I highly recommend Brian and Centennial Leasing & Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking at new cars "

- Riley ruth

Showed me my new car and loved it. Very personable and knowledgeable. He was very kind and just and all around good person. So It was a very good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience ever !!!!"

- Shannon

Brian Barkley and Centennial Leasing was the absolute easiest car buying experience I have ever been part of. Brian handled all the details including mechanic vehicle check, leather seats install, paperwork, etc. The "negotiation" and signing of paperwork took about a whopping 20 minutes. I would recommend Brian and Centennial leasing to anyone looking for a painless car buying experience. Thank you Brian !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We needed a new car quick after losing ours in an accident "

- Awfamily

We needed to find a new car quick that could seat 7 or more people. I called Brian on a Tuesday and he had me in my new minivan 6 days later. It would have been even earlier if we had gotten the insurance check sooner. He brought the car to our house for us to check out and drive. It was dark that night so he brought it back the next morning so we could check it out in the light. When we were ready, Brian brought the car and all the paperwork to our home to finalize. This was by FAR the easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. He even put a “new car smell” air freshener in it when he dropped it off! Thank you so much for everything Brian!! Customer service at its finest and we LOVE our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$21,995

2016 BMW X3

$32,993

1997 Porsche 911

$44,902

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$11,499

2014 Nissan Xterra

$13,299

2017 Kia Sportage

$24,992

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$21,225

2016 Subaru Outback

$22,592