About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Badi Charkhi .
Badi Charkhi
Badi Charkhi , Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Badi Charkhi

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Badi Charkhi

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it’s been over 14 years since I’ve had a personal car. "

- Pstratton

I had in mind what vehicle I wanted and how much I was willing to pay per month. Badi worked with us to get the price to where we felt comfortable. I drive off with a slightly used Toyota C-HR and loving it already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well it sounds like it was time for a new car and Badi is very happy you chose him. We thank you and please don't wait another 14 years before we see you again!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used car"

- Buddy

Easy to work with i very friendly people they got me tge car i want i am so happy i will cone back and buy more and Recommend people here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. Enjoy the new car!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Badi went above and beyond to help us"

- LynneAndRoy

We came in to replace my 2001 Lexus RX and found a beautiful 2011 RX at Beaver Toyota. Badi welcomed us and took the time to show us lots of different used cars on the lot. He was very knowledgeable and stayed after closing hours to work with us on price. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad Badi was able to find the perfect car for you. Thank you for your business and enjoy it.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 1234567

Buddi was great helping us look at cars, everyone at Beaver Toyota was friendly and we loved the sandwiches! We will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. Badi will be glad to help you when you come back to visit.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- marimiye03

a person with patience, good friendly negotiator despite language could understand us and help us in getting a good price and an excellent truck am grateful for dealing with me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck. We are so happy we WOW'd you!!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- CP

Buddy was the best salesman I've dealt with in years all the people at beaver were courteous, kind and humorous and gave excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes

Aug 23, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great review. Buddy is one of a kind , I tell him that all of the time. We are so happy to have you as a customer. Enjoy!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sercice"

- Floridagirl2525

Beaver Toyota was an amazing experience overall. Everyone from the sercice department to sales and finance worked around what I was looking for and made the whole new car purchase experience an easy feat. Highly recommended. Go in and ask for Badi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

Jul 10, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are here to WOW you. Its sounds like we may have done just that. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy!!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Gods love

This was our 3rd experience with purchase at Beaver Toyota. Will not go to any other dealer. Thanks for making things hassle/haggle free. Hope you continue with such a welcoming facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

Jun 27, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you so much for the nice review. And we are happy to have you as a member of our family. Buddy and Tom Mac will be so happy to read this review!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service❗️"

- Aloha

Sheldon and his co-workers took the time and went the extra mile to ensure I had the car I wanted. I purchased a beautiful Rav 4 and really missed the mileage I had with my 2014 Prius. They said bring it back and we will get you back into a 2017 Prius. They were good to their word. Thank you very much??🌺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business. Beaver Toyota appreciates you! Enjoy your new Prius and we will see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance..

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert bell"

- Mollie

I was very pleased with the attitude the exceptional care and hard work to deliver a deal my wife and I could be happy with I give a big thanks to buddy to George and to Donald for being kind and helpful during this adventure for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Donald Cameron

May 12, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 stars. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920