Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bahador Sadri.
Bahador Sadri
Bahador Sadri at East County Pre-Owned Superstore
5.0

Bahador Sadri

Salesman

East County Pre-Owned Superstore

327 El Cajon Blvd
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Bahador Sadri

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Great sales team"

- juniorsantana113

I want to give a huge thanks to Michael Sadri, his twin brother and Phsy for helping me on my 3rd vehicle purchase. They were all very helpful and helped tremendously on getting me another gorgeous car, a replacement I bought for my mom's Subaru that was a total loss. They did not hesitate one bit to get me going immediately to getting my mom her new replacement. Love this place and I'm a customer here to stay could not be more happy with these 3 employees, great team! No pressure and upfront it's all I need! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadri , Phsy!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking forward to the rides ahead in my new truck! "

- RubenGMC13

Thank you Baha & East County Pre-Owned Superstore for making this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Baha was a cool dude, he wasn’t pushy at all and really worked on getting me a good deal. They have a pretty large inventory, decent prices and all the employees I met with were pretty cool. I highly recommend ECPOS to anyone looking to purchase or upgrade their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome experience buying our car"

- gg

Baha was an excellent salesman, he was professional and very patient. He was courteous and helpful. I would recommend him to friends and family and to this dealer, everyone was very nice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Good Quality and Reasonable payments"

- Rosalva LOVato

Just want to Thank you for all your time in helping us select Our Dream car and all your patience with us and giving us hope...you are Amazing Man Baha !!! And Thank You to Cy for everything you did in working with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car great people!!!"

- Matthew Cox

Thank you Baha for being very patient with us but not pushy. I have been chased off of car lots by many pushy salesmen...but not him. He listened to what we wanted( even though we weren't sure what we wanted) and he showed us our options until we found one that worked for us....thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baha is fabulous and easy to work with!"

- Khiggin

Baha was very calming throughout the entire shopping experience. He listened to me and offered suggestions. This is the first time I have ever bought myself a car and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the process from start to finish. Thank you Baha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good!"

- Jlhamilton413

Baha did a phenomenal job just doing one thing and just listening to my needs. That’s all I ask. Naseem did the best he could with numbers. I’m sure he could have done a little better, but it wasn’t really about money it was about being treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baha works for you to get you the best deal possible "

- Cdent

Baha is knowledgeable, friendly, adamant and patient. He wants to ensure you make the right decision and fills you into the details to help you make the best buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place to buy your dream car! "

- Lanadelrey4

I am beyond satisfied with my new car, Baha was an excellent and took his time to give me advice and show me the car without feeling pushed. I left the lot the the car Ive been wanting and he got me the best deal. Thank you much, Im a very happy customer and will be recommending friends and family to come to buy their cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Salamander

Baha was great, the staff was very helpful. I recommend them to anyone. They found me a great deal and worked with me to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,888

2017 Subaru Outback

$26,888

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $35,888

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$35,888

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $7,788

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$7,788

Used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,888

2018 Kia Optima

$24,888

Used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,999

2013 Ford F-150

$27,999

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,999

Used 2017 Volvo S60 car, priced at $17,999

2017 Volvo S60

$17,999

Used 2016 Volvo S60 car, priced at $18,990

2016 Volvo S60

$18,990