Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bambi Arnold.
Bambi Arnold
Bambi Arnold, Reception/Greeter, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Bambi Arnold

Reception/Greeter

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

My Name is Bambi Arnold.. I'm the Receptionist/ Greeter for Garavel Auto Group...I have been working here for about 10 years now...I also live in Norwalk....Went to Brien McMahon High School..I'm an animal lover...

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Bambi Arnold

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Excellence from Christian and our team "

- Suzannec

Christian and everyone involved made our new car purchase simple and Professional every step of the way! Christian is down to earth, friendly, no pressure, just knowledge to support your interests. I will definitely refer anyone to Garavel and Christian especially. Take a ride by their Norwalk location and take a look! You will find friendly service and ease from start to finish if you are considering a.new or pre-owned vehicle they have a great selection. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Georgescu

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. "

- brian123

Mark Porcheddu made buying a new car a very easy and pleasant experience. Personnel in the dealership are friendly and courteous. I recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Mary Gallagher

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel is Great!!!!"

- tboyian

My family and I have been looking to buy a new car for a while, and thanks to my dealer, Annie, I got the car of my dreams! She was very thorough, helpful, and friendly, and gave us a great deal on our new car. I would 100% reccomend Garavel when looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Amanda

My sales rep Annie was beyond helpful, friendly and caring. She worked with her sales team to get the exact car I wanted and had them drive it from a state away for me. I’m so happy with the service and my new car! Thank you Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Jessica Cocco

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Jeep Cherokee"

- CarmensJeep

Unanswered questions are result of lack of comparison experience. All in all the people I met were very friendly and helpful. I love the car but still need a little more help in figuring out the Mopar features on the dashboards -- especially how to sync from my phone to the car's computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Henry Welkes, Cristian Georgescu, Jessica Cocco

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rubicon"

- Arlene&Mike

Great team at Garavel Jeep. Sal was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. No pressure. Jessica in Finance is a Gem. We have the fun aspect of the Jeep and the luxury of a high end SUV with our new Rubicon! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Sal Iodice, Jessica Cocco

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely relaxing experience "

- Mags

From the moment Bambi greeted me at the door and introduced me to Rob, I knew I made the right decision. No pressure, no nonsense, just the facts. Even when less than perfect credit ( thank you student loans), Mary made magic happen within my budget. Did I mention as I was leaving a freak snow storm hit? I would have never have made it up my driveway. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone, Robert Mauerman, TJ Telesco , Mary- Business manager

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome gratifying experience "

- Mark29

Annie was terrific in all aspects of my 18 year old daughters experience 1st time buying a car! This is my fourth vehicle purchased from Garavel over the years. You guys run a top notch dealership that I would recommend any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Paul Garavel, Jessica Cocco

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Carolyn

Just another excellent customer service experience with Mark, Bambi, Barbara, Jessica and Keith. I bought out the lease on my 2015 Cherokee (my third Jeep) and everyone was professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience totally painless !! I totally appreciate all their efforts !! And for my recent service visit, the technician got my car for me so I wouldn't have to walk around back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Keith Zarembski, Jessica Cocco, Barbara Bauer

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- RR

Annie, Jessica and the entire team at Garavel made the process of buying my new Wrangler a great experience! I highly recommended Annie and Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Jessica Cocco

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065