About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Jones.
Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones, Service Admin, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Barbara Jones

Service Admin

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

399 Reviews of Barbara Jones

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, as always"

- Steve

I have always been very satisfied with the RC Hill service department. All of the staff is very pleasant and professional to work with. Your service advisor Barbara is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Again"

- Craddmom

Service is always great here. Never had a bad experience. Always informed on things that need to be done to my vehicle. Employees are always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russell is amazing bought my second Nissan Altima from him "

- Shawn Reid

Best place ever called Russell told him i needed a car and my credit was not good got me in a great Nissan Altima in a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is amazing "

- Pico_turtle

I have the most efficient, fast, friendly service appointments every single time here. This service department is absolutely top notch! A+! Thank you very much Barbara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Munshower

I always have a great experience when I take my car in to be serviced. The service was fast, friendly and thorough. They got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Mazzoni

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service"

- Scott M.

Great Experience. Appt. was 12/28 at 9:15 and promptly started work on vehicle at 9:15. Was told work would take 45 minutes and by 10:00 repairs were done. Service dept. also proactively completed additional work that needed to be completed under warranty. The service department takes pride in delivering a positive customer experience. Vehicle serviced was 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did everything promptly"

- warren 1945

They did exactly what I expected. Nice people! Will buy another car from them in the future. They seem to know what customers want in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am always satisfied when i leave your service department. "

- Teddybear

If there are ever problems they just tell you what you may need to do in the future. They are never pushy or try to talk you into something you don't need done or something that can wait awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- sap1

Barbara is totally awesome at her job. she knows everything about service, the cars & how to treat customers. Our time for our outlander recall was about 15 minutes. we came all the way from Titusville to buy a car there. and we recommend it to all we meet. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- New car 34788

Fast, ease of making appointment and through job of needed repairs. Through job in checking our vehicle and keeping Warranty items up to date. Service department we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Mazzoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660