About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbe Castjohn.
Barbe Castjohn
Barbe Castjohn, Sales, Freeway Ford
5.0

Barbe Castjohn

Sales

Freeway Ford

9700 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420

Contact Me

Barbe Castjohn is a native of Hammond La and has lived in Savage Minnesota since 1989. Barbe has been in Sales since graduating from Louisiana State University in 1985. Her dedication to giving back and serving the community has led to many volunteer opportunities and leadership roles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Dale Carnegie Graduate

Bachelor of Business Admin minor in sales and Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Barbe Castjohn

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle at a fair price"

- Kuddles55369!

Was on mu way to another dealer when Barbe called and asked if I was sill looking for a pickup She stated the one I looked at first was still there. I got there saw it, gave her the key for my F-150 with 235,000 miles and said I wanted it. They gave me a fair deal on my trade and a great deal on the 2014 I bought Financing was easy all details were taken care of in a few hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The cleaning guy did a great job as well as all the staff. Very friendly

Aug 03, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

We are glad to know Barbe could help you find the pickup you were looking for and with a fair deal. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey purchased"

- vlad&lily

We are a young couple with children and this was our first vehicle that we purchased under a loan together. We came knowing what we wanted (a van) and came out with the keys. The process went well and even though it was later in the evening, Barbe and Matt took the time to help us out, answer any questions, and made sure everything was done properly with the loan. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and respectful. Barbe also took the time and effort to make sure our vehicle was serviced to what was agreed on at the time of the sale. She was on top of things and communicated very well with us, letting us know what was up and answering any questions we had. Overall, this was a great new experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Augustine

Jun 17, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

We are happy to know that this has been a great experience for the both of you. We know that purchasing your first vehicle together can come with a lot of pressure. We are happy that Barbe and Matt took their time to answer all your questions and made sure that everything was done properly. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda Odyssey and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome!!"

- Ford fuy

Barbe did a fantastic job helping me find a car. She is friendly and very engaging. Barbe helped me navigate the internet and narrow it down to my perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Ford guy, we are happy you found the car thats right for you. We are glad that Barbe did a fantastic job helping you navigate the internet until you found the car that you were looking for. We hope to see you again and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience at Freeway Ford "

- Super Crew

I was very pleased with the professional way business was handled at the dealership. Working with Barbe my sales person was a pleasure and she knew her job. She answered all my questions and worked with me on my concerns. I would recommend Barbe as a sales person to anyone looking for a vehicle. Greg Brandt the used car sales manager was great to work with also. He was fair and did his best to meet my expectations on the truck deal. Greg was polite and easy to talk to and understood what I was trying to accomplish. Thanks to Freeway Ford I have A GREAT 2015 FORD F150 SUPER CAB. I would recommend tis dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle. Also Pat in your quick lane is easy to work with and did a nice job on the tuck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Martin, Gregg Brandt, Matthew Augustine

May 31, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for your excellent review. Customer service is very important to us and we are very happy to know you received five star service. We hope you are enjoying your 2015 Ford F150 and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- drewinator1

Barbe and Brain were goth great people, both know what their talking about when it comes to selling a Ford. I love the price and service i got and would recommend Freeway Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Steinhorst

May 14, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had. Providing excellent service is what we strive to do. We are happy to know that Barbe and Brian were there to help you with your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY SERVICE"

- Pete

looked for SUV on Auto Trader Barbe was quick to respond. She made the whole process very comfortable and a very smooth operation. I'll return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Pete, we are happy to hear about the experience you had. We know how important it is to feel comfortable during your car buying process and are happy Barbe was there to help. We hope you are enjoying your new SUV and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and fast service"

- Iowa12345

Good prices, fast service, and they followed through on all promises they made. Ended up getting a better interest rate than I was originally quoted over the phone. In and out of the dealership with my new truck in 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Johnson , Amber

Apr 23, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had here at Freeway Ford. We are happy to know about the fast service you had and the interest rate was better than you had expected. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Happy"

- Cheryl W

Great experience from beginning to end and I love my Escape!. It was the shortest time I've spent purchasing a new vehicle, pretty much in and out within 2 hours for the whole process. I would definitely recommend Freeway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Augustine , Jim G

Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Cheryl, we are very happy to hear about the experience you had. We know how time consuming purchasing a new vehicle can be and are happy to know that you were in and out within 2 hours. We hope you are enjoying your new Escape and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Damencornell4

We decided we wanted to trade in our car and get a new one. Barbe helped us get the perfect care in a matter of hours! All the numbers were exactly what she said they were going to be, no surprises! Very knowledgeable about the product lines! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and that Barbe was there to answer any questions you had. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure Awesome "

- Dracarys8814

This car buying experience was the best I've had. Easy, friendly, took care of all my needs. Barber is the gal you must see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We know how important the car buying experience is and are happy to know that Barber was there to help. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,368

2017 Ford Explorer

$46,495

2017 Ford Focus

$23,799

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,590

2017 Ford Edge

$44,937

2018 Ford F-150

$41,744

2018 Ford F-150

$41,280

2018 Ford F-150

$39,976