About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbe Castjohn.
Barbe Castjohn
Barbe Castjohn, Sales, Freeway Ford
5.0

Barbe Castjohn

Sales

Freeway Ford

9700 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420

Contact Me

Barbe Castjohn is a native of Hammond La and has lived in Savage Minnesota since 1989. Barbe has been in Sales since graduating from Louisiana State University in 1985. Her dedication to giving back and serving the community has led to many volunteer opportunities and leadership roles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dale Carnegie Graduate

Bachelor of Business Admin minor in sales and Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Barbe Castjohn

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- drewinator1

Barbe and Brain were goth great people, both know what their talking about when it comes to selling a Ford. I love the price and service i got and would recommend Freeway Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Steinhorst

May 14, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had. Providing excellent service is what we strive to do. We are happy to know that Barbe and Brian were there to help you with your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY SERVICE"

- Pete

looked for SUV on Auto Trader Barbe was quick to respond. She made the whole process very comfortable and a very smooth operation. I'll return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Pete, we are happy to hear about the experience you had. We know how important it is to feel comfortable during your car buying process and are happy Barbe was there to help. We hope you are enjoying your new SUV and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and fast service"

- Iowa12345

Good prices, fast service, and they followed through on all promises they made. Ended up getting a better interest rate than I was originally quoted over the phone. In and out of the dealership with my new truck in 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Johnson , Amber

Apr 23, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had here at Freeway Ford. We are happy to know about the fast service you had and the interest rate was better than you had expected. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Happy"

- Cheryl W

Great experience from beginning to end and I love my Escape!. It was the shortest time I've spent purchasing a new vehicle, pretty much in and out within 2 hours for the whole process. I would definitely recommend Freeway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Augustine , Jim G

Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Cheryl, we are very happy to hear about the experience you had. We know how time consuming purchasing a new vehicle can be and are happy to know that you were in and out within 2 hours. We hope you are enjoying your new Escape and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Damencornell4

We decided we wanted to trade in our car and get a new one. Barbe helped us get the perfect care in a matter of hours! All the numbers were exactly what she said they were going to be, no surprises! Very knowledgeable about the product lines! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and that Barbe was there to answer any questions you had. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure Awesome "

- Dracarys8814

This car buying experience was the best I've had. Easy, friendly, took care of all my needs. Barber is the gal you must see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We know how important the car buying experience is and are happy to know that Barber was there to help. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Shelby gt350"

- Thomas Kordonowy

The whole buying process was handled great, and with ease bought from out of town & it went very smoothly. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thomas, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that everything went smooth during the buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barbe was so great!!"

- shelby.probst

Freeway Ford was awesome. We found our dream truck for a decent price. The best part of working with them was Barbe. She was so helpful and always wanted to make sure that my husband and I were happy. Another great thing about the dealership is that a lot of the financing work was done through text! It was the best! When you work 9-5 its hard to communicate over the phone with someone all the time, with texting it was much easier. They use a secure line so I wasn't worried at all! Overall, such a great experience with Freeway Ford and Barbe. We will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Shelby, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We know how time consuming the car buying process can be. We are happy that Barbe was very helpful and we could communicate with you through text. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super sales service at Freeway Ford"

- maral

After my son purchased a new car , he recommended that I contact Barbe Castjohn through the internet. After reviewing possible makes and models at the internet, I decided to visit Ms Barbe Castjohn at the Freeway Ford Center. Upon entering the center's lobby, a center employee, upon my request, quickly paged Ms Castjohn. After She showed me several vehicles I decided on a 2017 Ford Edge. Ms Castjohn patiently and professionally explained all the vehicle's features. Her knowledge and method of explaining the features vehicle's functions was incredible. After the onsite demonstration she accompanied me on a test drive during which she explained the car's features on a hands on basis. I decided to purchased but I must say, I may not have done so without the assistance of Ms Barbe's assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Moral, we enjoyed hearing about the experience you had here at Freeway Ford. We are happy Barbe was there to help you look through vehicles and explain the features and functions. We hope you are enjoying your 2017 Ford Edge and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my Edge"

- Loubell74

I filled out an inquiry online to check to see if I could qualify for the car I wanted. I wasn’t contacted right away by Barbe. She was quick to answer my questions. I was able to come in for a test drive and walk out with my new 2014 Edge. I would definitely go back for good customer service when I am ready to look for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for the five star rating! Customer service is very important to us and are happy Barbe was there to help you with your questions. Congratulations on your new 2014 Edge and we are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,068

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$46,495

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,100

2017 Ford Focus

$23,799

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,706

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,145