About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barnett Bass.
Barnett Bass
Barnett Bass, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.8

Barnett Bass

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Barnett Bass

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great worker "

- Ashley Verified Customer

Looking for a new or used car go to Nissan.. Hard worker and they are the best a what they do. They are the best. Always making sure I happy with the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharn Paul Etienne

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- PAT.SULLIVANT Verified Customer

Service was great with the oil change, but had to go back twice because maintenance reset was not updated. Would take my car back anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- VICTOR.WAGNON Verified Customer

In and out 30 mins always friendly staff and premium snacks and drinks. If you get there early the faster you will get out on your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality!!!!"

- TRAVISMATHISX Verified Customer

Love the service I received I pulled in and got Immediate help I was put in the system and shown to the waiting area that were filled with snacks a tv and wifi. There was a bit of a wait but I dont mind because I was constantly notified of what step of the process my car was in further more I'm in customer service myself and I understand good service takes time. Good on the details Mr.Bass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- CIARADCANADY Verified Customer

I love taking my car to Conyers Nissan! They are always so professional and make sure to get everything taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

We appreciate the five-star review! We appreciate that you choose us as your dealership, and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"welcoming"

- CLYNCH1 Verified Customer

The service representative was welcoming and helpful. I made a schedule service appointment on line and they got me right away. Waiting area was busy but they didn’t hesitate to ask if I needed anything and also had premium snacks in the waiting room for customers. Check out was quick and very friendly. I will continue to take my vehicle there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! It was our pleasure to serve you!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- MSKELL36 Verified Customer

I only come to Nissan Conyers. They are quick and dependable. They are always very informative and nice. Carl always comes and speaks and helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Carl and the rest of our team for always providing you with friendly and informative service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, I had an excellent experience at Nissan Conyers"

- AHARRISTRENT58 Verified Customer

The personnel were pleasant, no one rushed me and my service was done in a very reasonable time. I wished all businesses that I do business with were as pleasant and efficient as the people at Nissan Conyers. Thank you A. Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was pleasant. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Experience "

- DIXONLARRY42 Verified Customer

Everyone in service dept outstanding on our 10/30/2018 service visit. Service advisor was very helpful. He kept me current on the service progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that everyone in the Service Department was outstanding and that your Service Advisor was especially helpful. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- KAILEX Verified Customer

Barnett was pretty awesome when i came to get my oil changed. He was great help and helped me get in and out so i can be on my way. Great customer service in my honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645