About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Hipple.
Barry Hipple
Barry Hipple, Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Barry Hipple

Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Barry Hipple

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- jared2318 Verified Customer

Always have friendly and polite service reps here, my only complaint is that my appointment was set at 1030, I arrived early and dropped it off at 10:15. It was not seen my a tech until 11:15. This was my longest wait yet and took up most of my morning. What normally is a 45 minute tops turn around turned into almost over 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- ALLISONWILSON51 Verified Customer

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees who care for customer's needs in purchasing a car! Dave Pokorny, Carmelo Adorno, Alan Schwerdt, and Terry Pierson were awesome in helping us buy our first Toyota Highlander car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- jack53 Verified Customer

Barry greeted me when I arrived and was very professional. He was very knowledgeable and set up my car for service. The cashier was able to set me up with a rental car immediately and was also very helpful. Upon arriving later in the day to pick up my car, I found that it had been washed and was ready to go. They checked in my rental car very quickly and was ready to go. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- JOSHSCHWERDT Verified Customer

Great service! Very timely! I would highly recommend this service department to anyone! They made my experience very easy! Very professional! The even had the car detailed and pulled right up front for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Standard service"

- ISMAELMARTINEZ1978 Verified Customer

Barry is great fast friendly and very knowledgeable. Great staff from the moment I purchased my truck to service they have always been very helpful. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez, Kyle Rust

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled 25,000 miles service"

- RON.RTYL Verified Customer

Scheduled service done even though unexpected traffic delays put me 30 minutes late for appointment. Quickly done. Very good complementary wash job. Extra repair of broken seat part handled in same time. They kept me appraised of the time.comfortable waiting facility and nice people. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4RUNNER "

- wrleinberger Verified Customer

I had to have the window washer fluid hose repaired. Apparently a mouse got hungry for rubber prior to my purchase. Sales and service have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable and Fair"

- FRANKKAR Verified Customer

I find the service department at Toyota of Rockwall to be very dependable and fair to work on my car. I have come to expect I may pay a little more at a dealer for service than at an independent service center. The service advisors at Toyota of Rockwall advise, but I have never felt pressured by them to make additional purchases, although they do make suggestions as advisors. Based on my experience with the service department I also bring my wife’s Lexus in for service. A+ people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Drop-in Service "

- AnneMarie Verified Customer

I was in the Dallas area from Lubbock and had some issues with my brakes and drove to Rockwall Toyota for service. Barry was prompt and very professional. He took care of the problem in a short period of time. Best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service, people were very helpful"

- JANELAURENCE Verified Customer

The service person was attentive and kept me informed through my wait time. He went out of his way to explain why I needed a new battery and showed me the report to prove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657