Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Lefkowitz.
Barry Lefkowitz
Barry Lefkowitz, Sales Associate, Automotive Avenues
5.0

Barry Lefkowitz

Sales Associate

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33
Wall, NJ 07727

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Barry Lefkowitz

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fair process "

- Ks989

I am super happy with the service and my purchase. I got a great car for a great price, and the whole process was simple, fair, and not overwhelming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Slimey4u

I had a great experience here. They were not pushy and gave great advice. I would highly recommend using these guys. Purchase was timely and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Solko, Mark Rhodes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Service"

- Mark

Barry was a true gentleman and gave us great information to make our vehicle purchase. This is the place to buy a quality vehicle and get professional treat. Mark T. Freehold, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dani

Barry was awesome !!! Very helpful and honest . Would highly recommend him to family . He made buying a car enjoyable and that is rare . Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up"

- 8765444

My experience at Automotive Aveanues was a positive one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Prices and fees were well below the competitors in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- Start2001

Went the for a new vehicle for my son's mother and the experience was rather fast and enjoyable. Was offered things I don't need like extended warranty and window Vin etching but they did not press the issue once I declined. Got a nice finance apr and payment as well. Left the location very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Greg

I enjoyed an excellent experience while purchasing a vehicle. Barry was professional, polite and forthcoming with responses to all of my questions. I will definitely refer others to this dealership and will be a repeat customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the time!"

- Serenity13

I drove from Ct to New Jersey to buy a car from Automotive Avenues which was recommended by USAA. The experience was great. Barry made the process smooth and quick which is what I was looking for. Great customer service and honest from the start. Very organized and systematic. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To many things wrong with the truck to have a good rating."

- bofly

I did test drive this truck but did not get up speeds that you would do on parkway at 65 miles per hr I applied the brakes the Truck was shaking very bad there was several lights out and they told me it was 6 cyl and it was a 4 cyl how dealers get away with this i don't know. I will be calling the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 10, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're always looking to improve and certainly are not perfect. That being said, I would like to take an opportunity to respond to these comments. The vehicle was advertised online as a 4 cylinder in 3 separate places. The vehicle description listed it as a 4 cylinder, as did the free Carfax report attached to the listing, as well as the original window sticker attached to the listing. We provide all this information so our customers have everything they need to make an educated decision as to whether a vehicle meets their needs. We also provide each customer with a printed copy of the Carfax Vehicle History report to take with them. Every vehicle we offer for sale is inspected and serviced in our shop. We install hundreds of brake pads and rotors (not to mention tires) every month. Every vehicle receives an oil change and every light and bulb is checked. Needless to say, and bulbs that are in need of replacing are replaced. The reviewer never brought these concerns to anyone's attention until this review appeared months later, which makes it very difficult to research. Any customer is always welcome to contact me personally to discuss any questions or concerns. Regards, Bill S., Dealer Principal

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tas1979

I had a great experience at automotive avenue. No complaints. I highly recommend my salesman Barry, just a good guy and great at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results