About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Nessly.
Barry Nessly
Barry Nessly, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Barry Nessly

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Barry Nessly

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Folks Busted their Buns "

- renee123

We have some credit challenges, and despite it all, the got us the car we wanted at a price we could afford! I would Recommend Barry N. and the Crew at Lithia Highly!! When it is time to trade, we won't be going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bocarius

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and incredible "

- Ladylady

Barry Nessly was amazing. He helped us find the best car to fit our needs and had us laughing along the way. Get your next Subaru from Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Terry2678

Our salesman Barry Nessly was excellent! Knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and more than willing to go above and beyond the expected. Highly recommend! Everyone else was helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, welcoming and painless!"

- emdro

I went in with a specific car in mind, and Barry was incredibly helpful and supportive with the process. We test drove a gorgeous gently-used Crosstrek and were able to test the car’s ability on hills, highways, and streets. The people are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend working with Barry if you’re looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buyers experience. "

- Aaron123

Thank you to Barry Nessly, for making our first time buyers experience so enjoyable. We will defiantly recommend Lithia Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bocarius

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- NadavBenjamin

Great experience. We walked in without an appointment and were helped almost immediately. Our sales representative Barry was candidly helpful and genuinely seemed like a nice guy. He got us into the car we wanted and answered all our questions. But the standout performance of the whole experience was from Mark who handled our paperwork processing and got us settled up. While I imagine this could be a colorless or underwhelming aspect of a car purchase, Mark insured that it was anything but. His wit and levity was highly appreciated and he performed all while having recently been mortally wounded by a paper cut! He also got all our ducks in a row with seemingly effortless efficiency. Mark and Barry could not be two more disparate personalities but both were great and most importantly we are very happy with the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski , Mark Turanski is no longer in internet sales he is now in finance.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All works out in the end..."

- SubarBeBop

Barry found us the car we've been looking for for awhile now 😁 Brought our trade in and they eventually worked out a decent deal with us. We unfortunately had to bring the car back to the service department for a quick repair but Sam managed to work out getting it done with nothing out of our pocket, that was awesome. We love our Outback and will keep our eyes on their website for another gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam in service

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction! "

- EDR0527

I had a super positive experience at Lithia Subaru shopping for my new Forester! From start to finish, working w Barry Nessly was great— he was informative, I felt low stress and he made us feel comfortable. I really enjoyed what was actually a fun and relaxed test drive experience (they have a great course that reminded me of being in a Suby ad!), followed by a fairly painless negotiation that included trading in our outgoing car. We felt like we got a fair offer for the car (that seemed to be the best local deal), with limited pressure to purchase ad-ons or to buy something out of our price range. I should add that we went in fairly close to their closing time and we never felt hustled through or rushed— Barry and Mark who handled our financing process were patient and kept us feeling at ease! This was my first brand new car purchase and I’ll feel comfortable returning to Lithia for maintenance and other service needs for years to come. Best of all I absolutely love my new Forester! Many thanks, Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ev

It was by far the best experience buying a car. I have been looking for about 2 months and it had been duper stressful before. I walked into their lot, Barry came to help me and decide what would best fit my needs. He was so good at explaining what the process would be. After having various discussions with other dealers, this was a refreshing experience. Barry was great! Subaru Lithia came highly recommended by a coworker as well. If you need a car come to Subaru Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Nessly! "

- Jbuycar

I worked with Barry Nessly to buy my first Subaru, and highly recommend him. He’s friendly, knows a lot about the cars, and the process was fair and straightforward. Thanks Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807