About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Nessly.
Barry Nessly
Barry Nessly, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Barry Nessly

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Barry Nessly

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- NadavBenjamin

Great experience. We walked in without an appointment and were helped almost immediately. Our sales representative Barry was candidly helpful and genuinely seemed like a nice guy. He got us into the car we wanted and answered all our questions. But the standout performance of the whole experience was from Mark who handled our paperwork processing and got us settled up. While I imagine this could be a colorless or underwhelming aspect of a car purchase, Mark insured that it was anything but. His wit and levity was highly appreciated and he performed all while having recently been mortally wounded by a paper cut! He also got all our ducks in a row with seemingly effortless efficiency. Mark and Barry could not be two more disparate personalities but both were great and most importantly we are very happy with the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski , Mark Turanski is no longer in internet sales he is now in finance.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All works out in the end..."

- SubarBeBop

Barry found us the car we've been looking for for awhile now 😁 Brought our trade in and they eventually worked out a decent deal with us. We unfortunately had to bring the car back to the service department for a quick repair but Sam managed to work out getting it done with nothing out of our pocket, that was awesome. We love our Outback and will keep our eyes on their website for another gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam in service

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction! "

- EDR0527

I had a super positive experience at Lithia Subaru shopping for my new Forester! From start to finish, working w Barry Nessly was great— he was informative, I felt low stress and he made us feel comfortable. I really enjoyed what was actually a fun and relaxed test drive experience (they have a great course that reminded me of being in a Suby ad!), followed by a fairly painless negotiation that included trading in our outgoing car. We felt like we got a fair offer for the car (that seemed to be the best local deal), with limited pressure to purchase ad-ons or to buy something out of our price range. I should add that we went in fairly close to their closing time and we never felt hustled through or rushed— Barry and Mark who handled our financing process were patient and kept us feeling at ease! This was my first brand new car purchase and I’ll feel comfortable returning to Lithia for maintenance and other service needs for years to come. Best of all I absolutely love my new Forester! Many thanks, Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ev

It was by far the best experience buying a car. I have been looking for about 2 months and it had been duper stressful before. I walked into their lot, Barry came to help me and decide what would best fit my needs. He was so good at explaining what the process would be. After having various discussions with other dealers, this was a refreshing experience. Barry was great! Subaru Lithia came highly recommended by a coworker as well. If you need a car come to Subaru Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Nessly! "

- Jbuycar

I worked with Barry Nessly to buy my first Subaru, and highly recommend him. He’s friendly, knows a lot about the cars, and the process was fair and straightforward. Thanks Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Family!"

- Matt-Lindz2347

Trish and Barry did an excellent job helping us find our new SUV. They were knowledgable, friendly and patient! Car buying is stressful but they definitely helped ease that with their honesty and expertise. (Good vibes!) We are more and more happy with our new Subaru with every drive and can't wait for future adventues. Thank you Lithia Subaru for welcoming us into the Subaru Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful no-pressure sale"

- Foresterforever

Sales Representative Barry Nessly was friendly, courteous, and well-informed about the pre-owned Subaru Foresters at Lithia Subaru. He guided me through the process of selecting and purchasing a 2016 Forester and helping me decide about warranty and service options. This is the second car our extended family has purchased from Lithia, and I have appreciated their service and parts departments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly, professional"

- Peggy

Barry and Alex made my new Subaru purchase painless and were sincerely available and interested in getting me what I wanted at the lowest price. Scott handled my financing, etc. in a very organized and friendly manner too. It was like a Mom and Pop dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry makes the customers needs his # 1 priority"

- maolsen

When it comes time to buy a new car, I get this sinking feeling in my stomach. Negotiating with aggressive salespeople is never fun and I always feel exhausted and completely drained at the end of the day. Not this time, though. Barry was awesome! Barry knew his stuff and is the kind of guy you want to be friends with right off the bat. He was not pushy and he had all kinds of interesting stuff to talk about while we were waiting for the finance manager to prepare our paperwork. He really seems to enjoy working with people and his number one concern was making sure we were getting the car that best met our needs. I really like his approach to sales, like I said, not pushy at all, he listens and is a genuinely pleasant person to work with. Because of Barry we will definitely be going back to Lithia Oregon City Subaru the next time we need to buy a car. Hopefully, when we do, Barry’s still working there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Nessly a car salesman with a heart! "

- Brady

We had a great experience at Oregon City Lithia Subaru primarily because of Mr. Nessly! He was kind, efficient and had our best interest in mind. We bought a great vehicle and will be back for all of our car buying needs in the future! Thank you Barry! The Bradys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420