About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Stadtler.
Barry Stadtler
Barry Stadtler, Certified Leasing and Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Barry Stadtler

Certified Leasing and Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Barry Stadtler

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing delaership!! "

- Jordan

We were hard to work with as far as figuring out the vehicle we wanted, but Barry was more than happy to accommodate us, and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted and made sure we were completely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lynn.rovagna

All associates are freindly and very professional. Wonderful experience, very appreciative that you are not hounded. They make buying a car an enjoyable time. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Incredible!"

- AlexandriaBrown1

My husband and I went in to see our options on getting a new car. We don't have the best credit and a crappy car to trade in with little money to put down. Barry was the salesmen to help us and from the first moment he was asking what we could do to get us a new car. I was already in love with the Mirage and I took it for a test drive. After that we were inside and working numbers. After an hour Barry was able to get us approved and we signed the papers! He helped show us the features and how to hook up my Bluetooth before we left. By far, he was amazing. I have gone to so many dealerships with my father looking for something and the salesman barely spoke to me even though it was for me. Barry always spoke directly to me about everything, asking me questions and what we could do. It is a small thing but it really shows you that he cared and was not catering to my husband. Troy helped us with the financing side and he is so funny! We were joking and he went over every option that applied to us and he helped figure out how to work it for us. All in all, we will 100% be back and we will tell anyone looking to go see him. Thank you again for making this very stressful situation a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best experience I have ever had!"

- dbaker77

everyone that I came into contact with was so friendly. The 2 hour drive to get there was so worth it. RC Hill is amazing!!!! Thanks to eeveryone involved in my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, RC HILL

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Great people!!!"

- Riveraaviles

I highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi. Because they treat you with respect. Make the process of buying a car a nice experience. This is my second car I buy with them. My first one is over 350,000 miles and is still running good. Mitsubishi are great cars. And the guy that sold us our car Barry. Did a great job. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- Bigfamily1218

We were treated great and received a wonderful deal on a new car. Our sales assistant came in on his day off to help us find the perfect car. Barry showed us every vehicle we asked to see. He and the dealership made the whole process of buying a car smooth and easy to understand. Barry and the team went beyond what you would expect car shopping. After the sale was completed Barry spent extra time introducing us to the manager in service. He also went through the many features our car has to offer. We are glad that went to RC Hill Mitsubishi. We are already planning our next purchase for a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating"

- JesseF1999

Very polite an patient. Worked with me an explained step by step how everything would go an how the car operated. Wonderful customer service had an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Robert24

Barry and Tim provided me exceptional customer service. I came in and expressed my dilemma on wanting to save on gas and both of them really got me an amazing deal. Thank you both! The best experience I have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car "

- Silvermoon2008

We were very happy we chose RC Hill to buy our car friendly people quick service and they help with all your needs to get you into the car you want ! Barry was great I hope to work with him again in the future 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and perfect"

- Babymilo12

This is my family's 12th car here. We absolutely love this dealership, its employees, and the vehicles. They always put the customer first. Will never buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715