Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Sundman.
Barry Sundman
Barry Sundman at Med Center Mazda
4.9

Barry Sundman

Service Advisor

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Barry Sundman

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this PLACE!!!"

- BAMAFAN.LN Verified Customer

Great, quick, quality service ! The re-model of the dealership looks great! They have alway done a fantastic job with sales, service and follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular service"

- jpihs Verified Customer

Always very profession and courteous. Usually have no problem in getting an appointment when I need to have.my car serviced. Service personal are good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my 60,000 service"

- Sundevilqb Verified Customer

Barry was outstanding as he usually is, he always lets me know of the service progress, and if there might be some cost above normal. I love the service and this is my 2nd CX-9 and next year I will trade my vehicle in for another CX-9.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hobbs

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service at a convenient location "

- crazypinlady Verified Customer

I have always had good service at this dealer. It is convenient and it has a nice place to wait for your vehicle. I feel like they care about good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hobbs

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- wholesalenovelty Verified Customer

This the Mazda dealer we have ever used. They fixed my car in just two days. I would recommend this dealer to everyone that owns a Mazda. Thee cost shocked me. I thought it would be much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that exceeded my expectations"

- BIBLENHAND Verified Customer

Arrived at scheduled appointed time and was immediately signed in and car moved into service bay. scheduled service all performed in a very timely time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Will Lastrapes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda6"

- Marla

Everyone was very helpful and nice especially Will. Thank you for my car! I was very happy with the customer service and how much help I was given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lastrapes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Visit "

- SHAYBEL35 Verified Customer

I came in to get my 60,000 miles maintenance done. Staff was very friendly & ready to help in any way they could. Also was able to use my 50% off coupon for a set of new wiper blades. I’m currently on my 2nd Mazda & have always been very pleased w/Med Center Mazda’s service department. Anytime I’m there if my sales person is working, he always takes time to come say hello & chat a minute. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership"

- HBRB49 Verified Customer

Enjoyed coming in for my car service the new look is very nice. Great service as always.Look forward to coming back eventually and purchasing a new Mazda hopefully several years from now My Mazda is going strong for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Predictable "

- rivkah357 Verified Customer

We always appreciate the predictable and professional routine of our experiences with the service department. From the drop off to the pick up the flow is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel, James Hobbs

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,700

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,700

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $32,150

2019 Mazda CX-9

$32,150

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,222

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,222

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,400

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,400

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,095

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,095

New 2018 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $29,700

2018 Mazda MX-5

$29,700