Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barry Yudiski.
Barry Yudiski
Barry Yudiski at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Barry Yudiski

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I'm all about the BMW !! My goal is to give the Client the best car buying experience they could possibly have. I listen to the client, it's the most important part of my job. Since they are getting the best car on the market, they need to get the experience to match. The experience should be relaxed and fun while the client is getting their needs met. When I am not at the dealership, I'm teaching the guitar, fishing, meditating and enjoying nature...

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Barry Yudiski

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained..."

- Abele

Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained everything in good detail. Gave us a good deal without a lot of haggling. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Yudiski was excellent in helping me select my new..."

- Michael M.

Barry Yudiski was excellent in helping me select my new X5. He was knowledgeable, patient and courteous throughout as I made my decision. Thanks, Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have..."

- bheller55

Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have ever encountered. Worked with me, was patient, really cared about meeting my requirements, and just a real pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from Barry. A real asset to the flemington team. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Catherine Ferry

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flemington BMW! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Barry walked us through the process..."

- Leon

Great experience. Barry walked us through the process and was very fair with everything avoiding having to go to anywhere else. We drive 40 minutes to Flemington dealerships for all our cehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Leon, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was a pleasure to work with. My first BMW..."

- Lora

Barry was a pleasure to work with. My first BMW experience was easy and I felt no pressure during the process. Thank you for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Lora, thank you so much for your positive comments about Flemington BMW! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice working with Barry and team and the process..."

- Win Po

It was nice working with Barry and team and the process was simple and easy! I would recommend Flemington BMW when you are on the market for a new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was a pleasure to work with. Calm, level-headed..."

- Brian

Barry was a pleasure to work with. Calm, level-headed demeanor and very knowledgeable. Listened to us as opposed to trying to sell. Would certainly would recommend working with Barry when looking for a new vehicle. We were very happy with the deal we ended up with. John Cavanaugh was great to offer guidance and insight to us as well. The finance experience was not like we had experienced before and caught us off guard a bit. We felt a bit obligated to purchase the wear and tear package, It didn’t feel right and it was never explained this could possibly be negotiated, after seeing another reviewer mention that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cavanaugh

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was great. He was very knowledgeable about BMWs and..."

- Malexander930

Barry was great. He was very knowledgeable about BMWs and was patient in answering my questions and texts. He went above and beyond trying to get a fair price. He realized that I lived fairly far away and made it a point to hash out all of the details first so that I didn’t make the trip in vain. Finally, when I went to pick up the car, I was in and out of the showroom in under an hour, which is unheard of. Barry was one of the best salesmen I’ve have interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Barry at Flemington BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Barry as your adviser! He was..."

- Inna Dobrynina

I highly recommend Barry as your adviser! He was professional, very helpful, knows a lot about cars and most important made boring paperwork signing experience to go very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Inna, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Barry at Flemington BMW. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was great: knowledgeable, patient, and helpful...."

- Satisfied

Barry was great: knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Best of all, during the whole experience, we felt no pressure to buy. And the BMW we bought is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Flemington BMW. We're happy Barry could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705