Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bart Fox.
Bart Fox
Bart Fox at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bart Fox

Sales Manager bfox@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Sales Manager (301) 637-3760 bfox@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bart Fox

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell followed through with what he promised and then..."

- C8ULater

Russell followed through with what he promised and then some. My factory ordered Corvette is everything I hoped for and Criswell’s entire team was there every step of the way. The 4-hour drive is well worth it and I’ll do it again when the Z06 comes out. Thanks again, gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your awesome new Corvette! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team and we look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose, Peter & Bart were very helpful and professional..."

- Kenberly Melendez

Jose, Peter & Bart were very helpful and professional during the whole car shopping process. Overall we had a great experience & will definitely refer friends over to Criswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton, Jose Amaya Morales

Jul 02, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Kenberly! We really appreciate this outstanding review for our team!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience! Got my dream car. 2019..."

- Adamjmartin2011

Absolutely awesome experience! Got my dream car. 2019 Corvette Grand Sport! Steve was awesome in the financing and Scott and Jose helped me pick the perfect corvette! Blue with Red interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Scott LeStrange, Jose Amaya Morales

Feb 11, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Corvette! We're happy to hear that you had such an awesome experience!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant surprise for Corvette Grand Sport Order"

- rhinozeroone

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the genuine friendliness of the staff. This did not feel like a typical mass market dealership. The staff we worked with were straight forward and transparent. One of the key indicators that they were honest was that they did not try to add the freight fee twice as almost every dealer I have been to tries to do. We got a great deal and the process was smooth and quick. We were so pleased that we will go to them for the next vehicle we choose if they carry that model. We will probably factor this dealership in for our next vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman, C.J. Uzzo

Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Outstanding! We appreciate your looking to Criswell for your automotive needs and are happy that our team could deliver with honesty, efficiency, and friendliness.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Courteous deal"

- Carguru1

I have visited many dealerships over the years, to lease and buy. This was one of the easiest, fastest, non-haggle deals I have experienced in quite a while. Starting With Anthony Vattuone the salesman and finishing with Steve Krantz in finance. I love my new 2019 Traverse black out edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Anthony Vattuone

Feb 04, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Traverse! We are so pleased that you are able to report that our team made this one of your best purchasing experiences ever!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Deal "

- James20509

I always love going into Criswell. They have been my preferred dealership for sometime now. Aris is my newest Sales person and as long as he is working for Criswell he will be my guy. I can't even begin to tell you how much I appreciated his attention to detail when working with my deal. This is extremely important if you want to get in and out quickly. Thank you so much for being such a great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jason Witte, Aris Kyriakopoulos

Oct 19, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight Aris' hard work and helpful attitude. We're pleased that he was able to provide you with an outstanding visit.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every way"

- CriswellFan

At Criswell Chevrolet buying a car is a positive experience thanks to Kevin Szot, Anthony Vattuone and the their team. They are knowledgeable about the product available, listen carefully to what you want and need and help you find the car that is just right. There was never a sense of pressure. It is a great feeling leaving the lot, knowing that we are in good hands in the years to come. Thank you Criswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding review! We are pleased that our entire team could earn your trust and help you find exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued relationship with Criswell.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2018 Z06 and loving it"

- Terry G Peden

To Steve, Mike H., and Bart, Thanks for doing an excellent job on getting me in the Z06. I just received it today and my hands are still trebling from the excitement....especially after driving it! To management, give these guys a raise!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Mike Holda

Mar 05, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Terry, we're excited that you could still your trembling hands long enough to share your story with us! We're glad that our team could provide you with an excellent purchasing experience and a car that excites you.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and professionalism."

- Mike22

I cannot recommend Chriswell Chevrolet enough! I sent the dealership an inquiry and I’m glad I did! My initial inquiry was answered by Mr. Anthony Vattuone. Throughout the shopping and buying process he was very prompt, knowledgeable and above all courteous. Often times answering my emails within a few minutes and my phone calls/ texts as late as 11pm at night. I work the night shift and sleep during the day, so his flexibility and willingness to adapt was something suprisingly not found in my experiences with other local dealerships. I value profesionalism and integrity and ultimately led me to drive past several dealerships in order to do business with Criswell. Upon arriving, I was met with the same professionalism by every employee I encountered. I’m military and believe in arriving at least 15 minutes early to a place. I was surprised to find out Anthony was already at the dealership when I arrived 30 minutes early on my visit. They has the exact vehicle I inquired about at the exact price they advertised, no hidden fees or gimmicks. Mr. Fox was willing to explain the questions I had about pricing, never became pushy, and most of all listened to what I the customer had to say. Also, the dealership itself was clean and inviting, the employees all seemed happy to be at work, and all thanked me for my service. It’s usually the little things that tell the most. If you want a new or preowned vehicle give them a chance to earn you business. I know they’ll be top of the list for my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Anthony Vattuone

Dec 18, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We're so pleased that every member of our team that you encountered was accommodating and made you feel welcome. Our motto is "We're driven by you!" and each of our team members works hard to do the big, and the little, things to make sure every customer can believe in that motto. We're very happy to hear that your experience reflected this commitment by our team.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543