About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bart Oliver.
Bart Oliver
Bart Oliver, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
5.0

Bart Oliver

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

I have lived in Beverly for over 20 years and I am the proud father of 4 wonderful children, Kelly 24, Casey and Colin 20 and Kyle who is 19. I have been married to my best friend and best mother in the world Maryann for 32 years! I love animals and they always seem to love me back. I am an avid fisherman and handyman to boot. I value honesty, integrity and strive to treat others as I would want them to treat me.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bart Oliver

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience. quick and easy"

- Bluemorpho

It was very pleasant experience buying a car from Michaud Mitsubishi. Bart was helpful and prompt in his response to all my questions. I would recommend shopping for a car at Michaud Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great “Fast” experience "

- edbaird63@gmail.com

Worked with Mary-Kate, explained that my wife and I were on tight time line due to daycare for the kids. She and her co-workers were able to get the deal and paperwork turned around very quickly. All team members were very professional. We received a very fair deal on our trade and would highly recommend Michaud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher , Anna

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Clozowski79

Great experience with them. Bart was so helpful and really informative. He made sure I understood what I was getting into and worked very hard to get me into a car that not only fit my needs but my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenn Bevilacqua

This was by far my best car buying experience ever! Bart was incredibly friendly and so much more knowledgeable about the cars he sells than other car salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very patient with us and worked with us to get us the best deal possible. He was available around the clock to chat with us about our new vehicle and our trade-in. It was truly a pleasure to work with Bart. Paul made sure to talk us through our finance options and took the time to explain everything to us in detail and answer all of our questions. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Kevin Michaud during one of our visits. We could truly feel the difference of working with a family-owned business. We were treated as valued customers not just car buyers. I have no doubt that we will continue to purchase vehicles from Michaud Mitsubishi for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

- Kwilson

We recently purchased a new car here. After shopping around at various dealerships we found Bart Oliver at Michaud Mitsubishi. I can honestly say we had an excellent experiance and couldnt be happier. Bart helped us find the right car for our family of 5 and made the whole process painless. We would absolutely recommend Bart and Michaud Mitsubishi to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time, great experience"

- Respemc

I came to this Mitsubishi dealership to have service on my existing Mitsubishi. When I pulled into the lot, I saw the vehicle I've been eyeing at several dealerships. Bart Oliver returned my inquiry within an hour. From start to finish, I was able to drive away in my new vehicle within the same AFTERNOON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people excellent service "

- Sintonti

The experience was was great! I bought my first car with Michaud Mitsubishi, and went back for my second car a few weeks ago. Everyone is so kind and they work hard to give you a a great deal and really work with you not against you like most dealers try to do. Big thanks to Bart Oliver for helping me out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Spencer8588

We went not sure what was going to happen If we could get financing or not not only did they close the deal but were very nice and generous to our 6 year twins It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From online to in store"

- Mitubishi1

I found what my wife wanted online. They found me a better deal within their inventory. However the person I was dealing with online wasn't available when I went to the dealership a team member took over and completed the paperwork. A few days later we picked up the vehicle and of we went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Treatment"

- Juana01970

Bart is the best! He was so attentive to me and my husband! We went in to look around and left driving a brand new 2018 Sport! I just could not believe it. He answered all of our questions and followed up with us every step of the way. We arrived at Michaud around 10:30am on Saturday 09/01/2018 and left around 2:30pm with the car! We love you Bart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,495