About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bart Oliver.
Bart Oliver
Bart Oliver, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
5.0

Bart Oliver

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

I have lived in Beverly for over 20 years and I am the proud father of 4 wonderful children, Kelly 24, Casey and Colin 20 and Kyle who is 19. I have been married to my best friend and best mother in the world Maryann for 32 years! I love animals and they always seem to love me back. I am an avid fisherman and handyman to boot. I value honesty, integrity and strive to treat others as I would want them to treat me.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bart Oliver

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Violet34

I’m very pleased with Michaud Mitsubishi. I honestly hate going to car dealerships, but Michaud was different. From the moment I met Bart, I felt like he was truly there to help me and at no point did I feel pressured to make a purchase. I had my 4 year old daughter with me, and Bart provided coloring and activity books to keep her busy, as well as engaged her in conversation. I know this seems like a minor detail, but as a parent it’s a huge deal. Not one single other dealership I have been to has offered anything like that, and frankly most seem annoyed there’s a child with you. Bart was incredibly professional and even called to give frequent updates. The professionalism of Michaud doesn’t end there, either. Every single member of the staff that I came in contact with was great and seemed geniuinely nice. I met Paul very briefly the first time I was there. A few days later when I returned, Paul spotted me in the waiting area and went out of his way to say hello and remembered my name. I never actually met Anna in person, but judging by the brief phone conversations I had with her, she’s an absolute sweetheart. I was having a small issue with a big name insurance company, and she literally called them directly for me to get everything straightened out so that there was no delay in receiving my vehicle. I really couldn’t be more pleased with everything, and would be happy to work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not perfect but still pleased"

- RidingRogue

Our Sales Consultant Bart Oliver was great, as were all of his coworkers we encountered. They all went above & beyond engaging our 6 yr old in the process. The building itself needs maintenance upkeep which is the reason for only 3 stars. Our visit was as short & painless as buying a car can be, doing our do diligence pre-arrival may have helped there; but I believe they were also striving to make the session move along quickly. That said, I do regret agreeing to wait on site for the car’s detailing to be completed, perhaps due to our expressed wish to wrap up promptly w/ our son in tow —-But the quality of the detailing was sub par. I am happy with the veichle we purchased & definitely was pleased with the service we were met with by Bart, Anna & others in passing... I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experince! -Kayla "

- kbraz6595

It was my first time purchasing a car and I went to Mitsubishi and I was introduced to Bart. I felt very comfortable doing business with him, he was super friendly. My experience with him was amazing, made everything super easy and found the perfect car. I got a 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage and couldn’t be any happier with my purchase. I went to a few dealerships before this one and would say it’s the best dealership I’ve been too. I will be telling people about how great Bart and this dealership is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!! "

- Abby29

I went in there with my heart set on a 2011 lancer. I was greeted by Bart who was very helpful and very personable. He made my experience easy and I was able to take the car I had my heart set on, home. Thanks Bart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outlander Sport 2018"

- New customer

Bart helped me purchase me first car, he was great! I had a great experience at michaud mitsibishi overall, evryone looking for new car should stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- ElyseF

Traded my Used SRX at Michaud. Easy transition. Fabulous service! Would highly recommend. Dealt with Bart and Anna. Would definitely return or send potential buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy "

- Kristen D

I worked with Bart and he was great! He worked hard for me to get the perfect vehicle for my family needs. He was so friendly, kind and determined to make my deal work out. I definitely recommend heading to Michaud Mitsubishi. We all know dealing with dealerships can sometimes be a pain and take forever, but Bart and the finance team made it such an easy experience. Thank you Michaud team for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used jeep"

- Keprakay85

I had researched a 2015 jeep ok n the dealership website. I gave them a call an they put me in touch with one of their sales people, Bart. This guy was awesome. We did the review, he got my trade value, and we managed to finance the car to meet my budgeting needs. This is the 2nd time I've bought a pre owned vehicle from this dealer and they are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna from finance

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- Capone

After visiting a couple dealerships, I went to Mitsubishi. I was introduced to Bart and immediately felt comfortable and at ease. I knew I was in good hands. I felt as if I was taking to a friend of family member rather than a salesman. His honesty and no b.s was exactly what I want to deal with when making a purchase, like a new vehicle! I can't tell you enough how easy and hassel free it was to work with Bart. I highly recommend him and this dealership! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,815

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,890

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,305

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,540

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,115

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,010

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,435