About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Basia Karaz.
Basia Karaz
Basia  Karaz, Sales, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
not yet rated

Basia Karaz

Sales

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Basia Karaz

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Basia"

- Smd123

Exceptional sales experience w/ Basia, knowledge. Friendliness, works w/ my schedule Non pressure sale, a pleasure purchasing My car, would recommended her to my associates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We appreciate your feedback. All the best!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed but there's a silver lining!"

- JonM21

After negotiating back and forth for a new Q7 for close to 2 weeks my sales person (Basia) and I finally came to what I believe was a reasonable meeting point. Unfortunately, it was eventually not approved by management. Very disappointing as I believe Basia gave a very honest and worked her tail off to get the deal done. Basia has a great sense of what customer service should be and I wouldn't hesitate to come to her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing this wonderful review. Glad you were able to get into a new Q7. We wish you the best of luck!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- Chrissy

I truly enjoyed my experience with the sales department. Basia was a wonderful person to work with. She dealt with my crazy family and had the patients to deal with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Best of luck!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience for Audi A6"

- Gssuarez

Overall, the purchase experience was very positive. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Aside from the normal sales experience, the team here really stand out on their customer service. I didn't feel like they were forcing or had a hidden agenda; they truly wanted me to leave with a car I desired that on my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gebbia , Matt Siderio

May 08, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for the positive review. Glad everything went well for you. All the best!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results