About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bassam Aamoudi.
Bassam Aamoudi
Bassam Aamoudi, Sales, Dick Hannah Subaru
5.0

Bassam Aamoudi

Sales

Dick Hannah Subaru

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

My name is Bassam Aamoudi. I have been in the united states for 4 years and I live in Portland Oregon. In fact, my first job in united states is at Dick Hannah Subaru since Dec 2014. This job has been a very good opportunity for me to know about people and the culture here as I meet new people every day. Now I have many friends from this job which I enjoy a lot and I learn a lot on daily basis. Outside work, I love go hiking, swimming, and taking my family to new restaurants every week to try different cuisines. I have two kids a boy and a girl and I can’t wait to go home every day to hug them.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Bassam Aamoudi

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite possibly my easiest car buying experience!"

- Julie

Bassam Aamoudi was an excellent salesperson to work with as I bought my 2019 Forrester. He very knowledgeably explained the functions of the car, spent all the time I needed answering questions and making sure I was comfortable with how things operated before I left the dealership. I felt no pressure, he made sure I was satisfied with the deal we made, and has checked in with me several times to make sure I had no questions and to explain the Starlink system. I couldn't be happier with my new purchase and the experience of buying my car at Dick Hanna Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! "

- maddiesubi

I am a first time leasee and I cannot explain how amazing my experience was! Ammar and Bassam were my car salesmen and they were very patient with me and made sure I had all of my questions answered and provided me with all the information there was to know about a lease and the car that I would be leasing. They were very thorough and took their time with me instead of pushing me into something I was not sure about. Jeff was also very patient with me when it came to signing all of the papers, he could tell that I was extremely nervous and excited and told me to take my time going through it and signing the papers. He also went through and explained all of the numbers to me so that he knew I understood what was in front of me. Overall, I had an amazing experience with all these men and I HIGHLY recommend them. I know for a fact I will be sticking with Dick Hannah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ammar Njoum, Jeff Salisbury

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome day..."

- SubaruBG's

Been shopping 2019 Foresters, and are aggressive about pricing. Have to say, even with that...everything remained very comfortable and low stress. The great thing is "We bought the car" and felt great about the purchase. This may be my last car that I will need, but know I would go back to them if that would change. Bassam brought his Mgr in, sorry... do not recall the name. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly dealership"

- Rmceachin16

Dick Hannah Subaru was extremely helpful with my overly needy car buying experience. As a first time buyer Bassam made sure to answer all of my questions and not rush my car buying experience. The Curtis the team manager and David the finance guru were exceptionally professional and polite. I couldn’t imagine buying a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Etchandy, David Killion

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Mohannad1

They are professional, respectful and very nice to deal with customers and help you get what you want exactly and give advice to you in accordance with your requirements and your budget. I am very happy to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ammar Njoum

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Cruiser

I am a senior citizen and have purchased many cars in my lifetime but I have never had a more pleasant purchase experience than with Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver, WA. Everyone I worked with was exceptional and I am looking forward to a similar experience working with the service department in the future. Special thanks to my Sales Representative Bassam Aamoudi, Kamal Chaer the General Sales Manager and David Killion the Finance Manager. If you are in the market for a Subaru give these folks a try. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Chaer, David Killion

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- Satisfied Subaru Owner

I purchased my Subaru taking advantage of the AARP dealer discount. My Direct Salesperson's name was Bassam Aamoudi. I was treated with respect and kindness. Most of our communication was via the internet, because I live in a different city. In every step of the way, Bassam delivered on all he said he would do. I would definitely buy another car from him and the dealership when that need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience. "

- TD Armstrong

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff made my car buying experience both EASY and Fun.My choices were made as a mater facts of what was available, no pressure to buy what was not wanted. Sales done right! I am well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Ostrander, Jessica Olson

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group"

- Satisfied couple

This is our third vehicle through mike and the whole crew at Hannah Subaru, the experience has always actually been fun and feel we got a good deal. I’m sure we will be back again and will work with mike again. From making the deal to financing, everyone was great. Thanks again to Hannah Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,550

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,765

2018 Subaru BRZ

$35,683

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,362

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,553

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,855

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,915

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,310