Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Baylee Rodriquez
Baylee  Rodriquez at Honda of Abilene
Refer Me

Baylee Rodriquez

Sales Consultant

Honda of Abilene

1399 S Danville Dr
Abilene, TX 79605

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Baylee Rodriquez

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baylee was so nice and courteous throughout the whole..."

- Slick Verified Customer

Baylee was so nice and courteous throughout the whole transaction. My 6th Honda from Honda of Abilene.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Velasco, Severina Powell

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and for being a loyal customer here at Honda of Abilene! We appreciate your business and are here for anything you need!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baylee is literally the best. Could not recommend a..."

- Adriennewright1995

Baylee is literally the best. Could not recommend a better person to work with. She is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! Baylee is awesome and we are proud to have her! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! Take Care!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales lady, Baylee Rodriquez made my experience at..."

- Slick Verified Customer

My sales lady, Baylee Rodriquez made my experience at Honda of Abilene very nice. She never got in a hurry and she always help me with many things that I did not understand. Many things! I would recommend Baylee for a salesperson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Velasco, Severina Powell

Sep 15, 2021

Slick responded

Loving the new 2022 Civic EX.

Sep 15, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so thankful that Baylee could make your experience a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy people. The customer service is excellent...."

- PHILIP ALLMAND Verified Customer

Trustworthy people. The customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend Bailey. This is the 2nd time we've bought webought a car from honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Severina Powell

Sep 13, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Phillip for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,399
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $19,999
2019 Honda Insight
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,999
2004 Honda Accord
used
Desert Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,899
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive