About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beany Powell.
Beany Powell
Beany Powell, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Beany Powell

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

In his spare time, Beany enjoys skiing, fishing, and playing disc golf. Beany is also an avid Seahawks fan and attends as many games as he can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Beany Powell

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a new car!!"

- Jnewcar

I am very pleased with my experience at this dealership. I will defiantly be coming back and refering people to come here. Thank you so much Beany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Super excellent expirience "

- Dillonmcchillon

I bought a truck from these guys and recomended my girlfriend they are like none other. They are the best dealers and not pushy or try to trick you. Beany is the best and I will never go anywhere else to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Hondagirl

Came in looking for a nice, dependable SUV and found it. Beany was knowledgable, friendly, easy to talk with, no pressure. Left very happy with our purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for letting us be a part of your car buying adventure! We are so excited to hear that Beany helped you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! Thanks for this awesome review and enjoy your new SUV!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mikrob

Beany and Jesse were very understanding that I had a very specific and a certain criteria of what I wanted. They both were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Isaias4110

Beany was very easy to work with. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Real easy going no pressure and had a lot of patience. I will be coming to buy my next car here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good visit"

- matthewkendall36

I called the dealership and asked for a certain car and we worked out a great deal for that car. When I arrived the car was ready with a lot of gas and very clean. The car didnt seem to have any problems. Overall a great visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the kind review, Matthew. Beany and our team work hard to give every customer an amazing car shopping experience. It's great to hear you were so satisfied with your visit!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. Friendly and great to work with."

- Tysonflannery

I definitely recommend NW Motorsports. Very friendly and easy to work with. Not overly pushy. Overall, had a great experience. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us, and we look forward to having you back! Our crew works hard to create a friendly and low-pressure car buying atmosphere, and we love to watch customers drive away smiling. Thanks for the great review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous "

- papoose22

Great dealership! Loved their friendliness and willing to work with us! Had such a great time!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn’t expect to get anything and walked out with two cars! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Getting a new car is always fun, but getting two? Even better! We always love to hear when our customers have phenomenal experiences finding the perfect vehicles. The NWMS team works hard to make sure everyone finds the car buying process smooth and friendly. Thanks for the great review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job! "

- morrimad000

We were impressed In how They made sure we got what we wanted and left happy! I would recommend and buy again! Happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our goal is to make sure you are able to get behind the wheel of your perfect vehicle! It's great to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for the great review, and we will see you next time!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- bcmusmc

Came in on a Sunday around midday to find a flurry of activity on the lot. After dodging a couple sales people, as we didn't want to be bothered immediately, we eventually came to rest on Beany. During the initial contact not one word was said about running credit or getting numbers. This equaled a unrivaled experience for us while car shopping and couldn't ask for more. Ended up test driving 3 trucks and while liked them, we didn't love them. Unfortunately we didn't drive off the lot with a new truck but experience with our salesperson was so excellent we will definitely remain in touch with him. He took note of our needs and price range and conducted himself in a exemplary and highly professional manner. Thank you NWMS for making our shopping experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Beany and the entire NWMS team work hard to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle. With our huge, constantly changing inventory, we are sure the perfect truck for you will land on our lots soon. Thank you for the exceptional review, and we hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725