Bear Roberts
Bear Roberts at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Bear Roberts

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Bear Roberts

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly helpful and willing to work together to assist in any need. Even when it seemed I wasn't going to leave with a vehicle they still did everything they could to accommodate me. More

by StanleyM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Stanleym, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This location provided Customer service above and beyond. Mr. Bear listened to our requests and made this transaction feel very personal. We highly recommend doing business here. More

by rjtorrio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bear really took care of us great customer service and we will be back and refer customers More

by Dorrana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Dorrana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fast and gave me full trade for the car. Sale person was not trying to hard was listen to what I wanted. More

by dspezzano61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Bear made your process go as fast as possible and listened to what you wanted! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional. Paid attention and got us exactly what we were looking for hassle free. More

by Njbjwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz

May 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bear took care of us and got us a great deal. There was a bit of a wait but it was worth it. More

by ryuki7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and the shout out for Bear, we are very happy that Bear took great care of you and hope your next visit will go a bit faster as we always value our customers time. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive