Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beau Blackwell.
Beau Blackwell
Beau Blackwell at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Beau Blackwell

Sales

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Beau Blackwell

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience we had!!! Normally we dread the..."

- jawhite40

What a great experience we had!!! Normally we dread the car buying process, but this was by far the best we’ve had. Beau was an excellent salesman who went above and beyond for us, with NO pressure. We highly recommend Mark Allen in Glenpool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with a car salesman I’ve ever had! Super..."

- Madalinownby14

Best experience with a car salesman I’ve ever had! Super thankful I chose him to work with! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the..."

- hill57

Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the staff at both the Buick GMC store and the Chevrolet store have helped me tremendously! I will be sending all of my friends and family back to see Beau Blackwell for their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Mark Allen

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a deal online from Indiana. Made the trip and trade...."

- Ld

Made a deal online from Indiana. Made the trip and trade. Things went smoothly. Couldn’t be happier with the new car. At home with a sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people at Mark Allen Chevy. They made..."

- Wes.watkins1

Excellent group of people at Mark Allen Chevy. They made me fill at home tried so many ways to help and finally got it done. Thank you all for all the extra time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Tony Ybarra, Ayla Jones

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau was excellent all the way through!!"

- Twylajones61

From start to finish Beau was the best!! Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Even the management went above and beyond to take care of me! Highly highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau was excellent!!"

- Newoda1

Beau really was incredible from start to finish!! The staff was very professional I would highly recommend doing business with this team!! I will be back for all my vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful. Five stars!"

- SHACK1

Baeu Mr Incredible was a Excellent salesman done every thing he could and got the Job done wanted a 2019 Chevy Trailboss and got a 2020 Thank You!!!!!!! Mark Allen sit down and talked to us he is a down to earth guy. SEMPER FI! Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Dirk Zanchin , Darren Wells

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Kristin.story

Beau gave great customer service! He went above and beyond. Very pleased!! We will definitely be sending people his way! We will be back too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ive had"

- Devan

Real friendly sales man didnt try to just sell me anything they had did all there work in front of me and kept me informed throught the whole process I will be returning next time I need to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,780

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,780

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,645

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$43,645

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,998

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$27,520

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,324

2017 INFINITI QX60

$26,324