Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Stenson.
Becky Stenson
Becky Stenson at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Becky Stenson

Finance Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Becky Stenson

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KAAN WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE!!"

- catnip5

My Mother was looking for a new car and asked me to shop for her and contact Kaan. I did so and found Kaan to be very soft spoken and not aggressive like a typical car salesperson. When we first met he was knowledgeable but not pushy. He answered all my questions and if he didn't know the answers went to find them. I did have the feeling he might be fairly new, but that wasn't offensive to me. After I left the dealership, he followed up with calls. He was always prompt when returning my calls. My Mom changed her mind several times and he rolled with the punches. When she did decide, he came in on his day off, and sold her her "dream car". (He's a sharp dresser by the way and a real cutie!) They say things & people improve with age and experience, LOOK OUT FOR KAAN, he's in for great things! Thanks Kaan?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaan Akman

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your kind words for our dealership and sales associate, Kaan! We are so pleased to hear you and your mother enjoyed your car shopping experience, and that your mother was able to come out of it with her dream car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your mother! Take care. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every respect "

- Military Officer & Wife

We were very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and extensive product knowledge of Ben Meyer, Dave Skeens and Stacy Kritsas (managers), and Eric Baumann. The dealership has extensive inventory, and is very price competitive. Service has proven to be both dependable and reasonable. Becky Stenson (finance) and Heather Moore (reception) made us feel more like family than customers. We strongly recommend Lexus of Wayzata if you are considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens, Eric Baumann, Stacy Kritsas, Ben Meyer , Heather Moore, Cathy (reception)

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We can't thank you enough for writing this wonderful review for us! We are so pleased you felt welcomed at our dealership and with our staff. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over-the-top customer service!"

- kdepietto

I just leased my second IS300 with help from Jamie Shapiro. He listened to and understood my concerns and worked with his team to ensure that I would be able to get my favorite car again!! Then Danny Hoang showed me all of the new features in my car and made sure that I understood how to use all that I consider to be the most important to me. He also explained that I could come into the Admin department at any time if I needed help with any of the features. Becky Stenson made the lease paperwork a breeze, She explained everything so it was very easy to understand. I want to mention Eric Baumann as well. Even tho he didn't work with me on this lease, he worked with me on my previous IS300 lease. His explanations of the features of the car is what helped make my decision to lease another IS300 very easy! I will continue to use Lexus of Wayzata because their customer service is top notch! I have referred friends to the dealership and their experience has been exactly the same as mine. I will continue to refer anyone and will strongly suggest they work with Jamie, Danny & Becky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review for our dealership and sales team! We love helping customers have a wonderful automotive experience. It was our pleasure to serve you, we hope you enjoy your IS! Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class "

- MaraAlex

Personnel were all professional and approachable. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 17 years and was dreading the experience. All for nought; Joe was lots of fun! Also - the Lexus of Wayzata team has been just as attentive post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doyle, Joe Nathanson

Jul 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear your experience was enjoyable. We know car buying can be a daunting process - that's why our team is dedicated to customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future for any vehicle need. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So satisfied..."

- carlyj1

We have always been so satisfied with the sales and service reps. at the Wayzata Lexus dealership. This is our four Lexus - three RXs - and now our first NX. Gerald was wonderful to work with again and Christopher, the tech guy, and Becky S. who did our closing and all the necessary paperwork, were so thorough in their explanations and patient with us when we had to plead ignorance. Thanks once again for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Carly, thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata. We're thrilled to hear you've always been satisfied with the service you've received. We have enjoyed serving you over the years, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great experience"

- Troy N.

Lexus of Wayzata gave us a great experience. Gerald Franti did an awesome job. He is knowledgeable, personable, and considerate of the buyer's requirements. Not pushy. Becky Stenson was a joy to work with as well. Overall an unusually pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Franti

Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Troy, thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Gerald and the rest of our team. We highly care about your satisfaction, which is why we'd never push you into a decision you didn't feel 100% confident about. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- BrunoLexus

The entire Lexus Wayzata team is outstanding! Very professional, fair. I purchased a CPO from John Mac, and he is a class act, great negotiator, pressure free, honest guy. I'd certainly recommend John, and the entire Lexus Wayzata team if you are in the market for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, John MacEachern

Jun 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with John! Our team strives to treat each customer as if they were a guest in our own home. We're so excited you enjoyed working with him, and we hope you'll come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Personable!"

- JeanGJ123!

Great customer service! I came in and told them what I was looking for and they found exactly what I wanted. Before I took the car home I had noticed a couple detailing things and they fixed it all before I brought it home! They also talked me through a few features so I knew what to do before I left the lot! I know have exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop

Jun 19, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your thoughts! Our team strives to provide a great experience for all of our guests. We're happy to listen to your vehicle requirements and find a vehicle that perfectly fits what you need. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and pressure free"

- dmogensen

This is my 5th Lexus and I love the experience and professionalism with Lexus of Wayzata every time. Gerald was knowledgeable, fair, flexible and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Franti, Eric Baumann

Jun 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We're so thrilled you've always loved your experience and professionalism at our dealership. We highly appreciate your business over the years, and we hope we're able to keep serving you in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068