About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Belinda Clemons.
Belinda Clemons
Belinda Clemons, Delivery Coordinator, Priority Hyundai
4.9

Belinda Clemons

Delivery Coordinator

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Belinda Clemons

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Akisha D.

Andrea Allen’s knowledge of the Sante Fe LES was well appreciated. I’ve never had a dealership make sure their Salespeople took the time to explain all the bells & whistles. Belinda also made sure I was set up on BlueLink for my convenience. Thanks Priority Hyundai. Well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people, fantastic service"

- Mbrodie1016

This dealership was top notch! Mike went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would recommend Priority Hyundai (Mike Habib in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habib

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car guying experience we've had."

- lizzyb

First I want to say this was a no pressure sales. We knew what we wanted and the staff complied. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Don Lounsbury

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Edward

Staff was very nice and professional. Rob and Andrea were wonderful and worked with me to get a great deal. I appreciate all of there help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Car from priority"

- Shariashmore1

My 2015 sonata had an issue and I decided to take in for a check up. I spoke to my service advisor and decided to look at newer models. Before the night was over - I had a 2019 Sante Fe!!! Priority gave me more than fair trade and an awesome deal on new car. Melissa and Andrea were the absolute greatest to work with. Andrea spent a ton of time finding the perfect vehicle and then explaining all the options. Syncing blue link and my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lounsbury, Andrea Allen

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to a place of comfort"

- Lnona

I came to priority to begin my search for a car. I was met at the door with a smile and a warm introduction. I asked to see Allen who had sold a car to a friend. The salesperson said Allen was off that day but proceeded to introduce herself as Andrea Allen, said she would do her best to help me, escorted me to her desk and asked me to let her know what I was looking for. With a hesitant and defensive stance I reluctantly gave my info only after Andrea assured she would not bombard me with calls and texts. Andrea never lost her smile or welcoming attitude, even though I remained reluctant. After intently listening she heard my terms and said with assurety that she could meet my terms. Andrea said she had two vehicles to show me. She returned with the first one, I remained quiet as she took me for a test run ( I had a prosthetic boot so I could not drive). I really did not intend on buying a car as this was the 1st dealership I visited. After returning with the second car she looked at me and said “You don’t even have to say anything I can tell by your body language this is not for you. After the test ride, she let me out at the door and went to park the car. I called my friend and told her to come pick me up cause I hadn’t found anything. When Andrea came back she said “I have one more car I would like for you to see. It is a Hyundai Elantra”. I kinda frowned and she said “let me go get it.” When she pulled up I thought “Okay, I like the look and the color.” I met her at the door with a smile, I think it was the first smile I gave. When I got in the car it was magic, I knew this was the one. We went for a ride and I couldn’t contain my excitement. Once back at the desk Andrea showed me the specs on the car and asked “if I show you the right numbers would you be willing to buy the car today?” I told her NO, because it was such a large purchase I would have to go home and pray about it. Then Rob came over and thanked me for being patient and we went over everything again. I looked over at Andrea, who still had that air of peace and pleasantness. I told Rob the same that I had to pray first. He then said that he couldn’t guarantee the car would still be there, because if someone else came in to buy it he would have to sell it. My response was, no problem, if the car was not there when I returned it just meant that it wasn’t the car for me. All the while I knew this was my car and it would be there when I returned, and if it wasn’t I had faith in Andrea and knew she would find something even better! The next day, Andrea came and picked me up at my house. Thank you Andrea, for being the person you are and thank you Priority for making this such a positive and pleasant experience. Priority was recommended by someone who recently bought a car from you and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your dealership to anyone. Again, I want to thank Andrea and everyone else at Priority Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Stressfree "

- Betsy123

Working with Belinda and Andrea to buy my car was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. They made me their top priority for the duration of the process. They were professional, caring, knowledgeable, and courteous. They thoroughly answered every question I asked and demonstrated various features of the car. The paperwork was clearly explained and completed in a timely manner. Andrea reviewed every feature in my car with me before I drove away with my new car. I love my new Hyundai Santa Fe and I will recommend this car and the Priority Hyundai dealership to all of my family, friends, and co-workers. I will also recommend that they ask for Belinda or Andrea if they go to the dealership. Thank you ladies!! ?? My Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my old car and dealership!!!"

- Yseboi

I was shopping for a new car for several months. I stopped by Priority Hyundai to look at a Kona because they were near my house. I have always been a 20 yr Hall Customer but that changed that day. From the moment I stopped by to the time I finally purchased (nearly 3 months later) Priority Hyundai was my clear choice. The friendly sales staff. The finance Department was excellent. The time start to finish was flawless. The entire time everyone took pride in the work they did, made sure I was happy, did I need a drink, coffee anything? Andrea was super friendly, happy and had an exceptional attitude. She took the time to show me around and make sure I had everything I needed. It's people like her that go above and beyond to make a car buying experience more enjoyable. And to top it all of Priorities for Life!!! So not only did I trade my old truck in, I traded my old dealership in as well. You have a new customer and someone very happy to refer new business your way. To everyone involved in my purchase from sales to getting me approved for financing to closing the deal, cleaning my car and waving to a happy customer leaving the lot THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Alderson, Tierra McCoy, Andrea Allen, JC Felton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have our dream family car "

- Taylor

Andrea was amazing! And helped so find just the right SUV for our growing family! We had made Andrea aware that we had just had a baby a month ago and wanted to make sure we had plenty of room! She put us in the perfect SUV and also showed us all the features that are for the baby. She answered all of our questions and made us comfortable with the price of the car. We had a great experience with Andrea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,383

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,438

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,310

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,160