Bella Molinar
Bella Molinar at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Bella Molinar

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Bella Molinar

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and welcoming. Simple service but not pushy or demanding. Great car buying experience about as stress free as it can be. More

by edpellissier
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Geck

Nov 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dec 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an great experience with both Echo Park and more specifically Bella. Bella provided excellent customer service. She was knowledgeable, responsive and helpful during the entire experience. More

by NJANISH.GLENDALE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Nov 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re really feeling the love right now. Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review. Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias por la paciencia y el tiempo,muy profesional y bastante respeto, buen consejos y More

by Carlosreyez413
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Nov 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Su opinión es una prueba de que nuestros huéspedes se van más felices. No podemos esperar para decirle al equipo de EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) que le alegraron el día.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, there was a lot of nervousness involved when we first arrived at Echo Park Thornton. Luckily for us we had Victor Garcia to help us feel at home, as well as giving our family the best price on our More

by Stefan G.
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Garcia-Bujanda

Nov 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

Nov 09, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love playing matchmaker – so glad we could help you find your dream car. Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bella was awesome, helped us find the car we were looking for. Thanks so much Bella! More

by Adrian.villa9428
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day!

Nov 09, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! This is what our Experience Guides live for – seeing a guest so happy! So glad you chose EchoPark and we hope to see you (or your friends and family) in the future.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Echo park has nice clean and friendly staff Dominick and Isabella were both professional and positive. I would definitely work with either of them again. More

by Frankblaze247
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Burr , Isabella

Oct 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Frankblaze247, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive and we hope you have a great day!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional, explained everything well, process was a little long but very worth it at the end. More

by janet.JM69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Burr , Dom

Oct 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bella was fantastic to work with. So knowledgeable and courteous. Store was clean and everyone I met greeted me with a smile and asked if I needed anything. Bella made sure I was take More

by Mfsharr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (buyer)

Oct 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle and made the process of buying easy! More

by Joseandrade019
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Tabangay

Oct 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was such a great help exceeded in customer service and satisfied our expectations! Helped us fine exactly what we were looking for. More

by daisy.almanza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Tabangay

Oct 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,489
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,889
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,229
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,289
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,789
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $34,889
2018 BMW X5
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive