Belle Dobson
Belle Dobson at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Belle Dobson

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Belle Dobson

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belle was an amazing help with finding a new tahoe she listened and was very helpful More

by Brittney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear Belle was able to get you into your new tahoe! We strive to provide every customer with a 5 star visit like this one. Thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belle was amazing in helping buy our family a new mini van. she was patient and gave our family the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership More

by dreamers.amazon22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We are so proud to hear Belle was able to get you into a new family vehicle! Thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belle made buying a car easy and stress free. she is amazing at what she does !!!! More

by dreamers.amazon22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate this amazing review! We are excited (but not surprised) to hear Belle took very good care of you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belle made buying a car easy and stress free. she is amazing at what she does !!!! More

by Brittney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you Brittney for taking the time to leave this great review! We hope you continue to choose Belle and Casey Chevrolet for your future automotive needs.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BELLE WAS A ROCKSTAR ! !! she was a big help with buying my first car she explained everything and made sure I understood what was going on . More

by Brittney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hey Brittney, we are so glad Belle was able to get you into your first car! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive