About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Cabalo.
Ben Cabalo
Ben Cabalo, Fleet Sales, Honolulu Ford
5.0

Ben Cabalo

Fleet Sales

Honolulu Ford

1370 N King St
Honolulu, HI 96817

Contact Me

Ben Caballo, serving Honolulu Ford Customers for over 41 years. Starting on the 4th generation of Oahu drivers. "I am always happiest helping my customers."

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Ben Cabalo

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Honest, Patient"

- Raye808

Ben Cabalo patiently taught me about leasing versus owning the car I was interested in. Then he presented me with an honest, fair deal. He never once was pushy. Ben helped me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Say No."

- TRANSIT/TRANSIT CONECT Verified Customer

When ever I call Chad Getz for service or what ever we need he's always there for us.they were times when he was off or on vacation he would still answer his phone and still help with our needs.Also your waiting room has snacks and drinks most important great WiFi. customer service in and out of your center there's a very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hee, Chad Getz

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple purchases"

- SOLONC Verified Customer

i have purchased multiple trucks from Honolulu Ford. Always great to do business with. i will definitely return to Honolulu Ford for future purchases. Ben is always straight forward and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman and excellent setvice provider"

- romeo,

Ben Cabalo is very helpful, cheerful, and very respectful. My wife and I have bought 5 Ford cars from Honulu Ford through Ben. The service people are also very helpful. Kyle Piercy the service manager explained thoroughly what my car needs for repair. He is also very helpful, cheerful, and courteous The waiting area is very clean and lots of fresh coffee. The office assistants are all cheerful, courteous and very helpful making you feel like being at home. Thanks for the free WIFI while waiting. Nice TV for intertainment and keep up with current events! Thanks a mil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lee, Kyle Piercy

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From a satisfied and happy customer"

- feviota Verified Customer

I took my Escape for service maintenance at Honolulu Ford last 7/23/18. The service manager, Kyle Piercy, was superb. excellent, hospitable and explained to me the scope of the completed work. While I was waiting, I met and had a brief chat with Ben Caballo, the magnificent sales man of Honolulu Ford who sold me a Van, Car, and utility truck; and in 2016, Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evonne Yelton, Kyle Piercy

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and efficient purchase experience"

- Lariat415

I contacted Ben Cabalo to inquire about new F150 trucks. I provided a few stock numbers of vehicles on their website. Ben quickly followed-up with availability, details, and cost information. We met two days later to see the vehicles and test drive them. We closed the deal that day. Ben was professional and courteous, and most importantly, he was efficient. Mahalo for a terrific experience in dealing with Ben and the Honolulu Ford staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall service "

- NDA4ZOOM Verified Customer

Quick check in by service advisor Theresa. Fast, friendly, and professional. That’s the way it always should be. She was prompt and had all info needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Paperd

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for maintanance"

- BEN38 Verified Customer

I've been ford for about 10 years and the first time ill had a service for my F-150 till now is amazing, there service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Cabalo aka The GOAT in Ford Vehicle Sales"

- richardpentecost57

I have purchased many Fords since 1987 and the majority of those Fords from the GOAT, Ben Cabalo. He is the greatest! Efficient, fun to talk to, very good on paper work, dresses for success, and above all always doing business with a smile! When one meets and greets Ben Cabalo, you feel good right away because of his smile: that has a lot to do with everything in car sales. Every new salesperson should learn from Ben 'the GOAT' Cabalo. Honolulu Ford has been lucky to have him for over 40 years! I just bought a 2018 Escape and the purchasing experience with Ben Cabalo was just great again! See you next year Ben, when I purchase my new 2019 Ranger! On a side note, Kyle Piercy, the Service writer is the bomb: another employee at HonFord who works always with a smile! Miles Suguitan in Finance was a pleasure to work with: smiles a lot too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Tsukamoto, Jeff Salazar, Kyle Piercy, Miles Suguitan , Bill Perkins (mechanic): great guy, very Ford knowledgeable, efficient, honest,.......

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust"

- gkp

Trust is what I feel when dealing with Ben Cabalo, He is a man of his word! This is my sixth car I've got from him that how much I've trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2016 Cadillac SRX

$26,998

2014 Ford Edge

$25,700

2014 Ford Expedition

$31,998

2017 Ford F-150

$29,645

2016 Ford F-250

$66,584

2014 Ford Flex

$23,396

2015 Jeep Renegade

$17,476

2016 Ford Fusion

$24,105