Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben DeMatos
Ben DeMatos at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Ben DeMatos

General Sales Manager

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ben DeMatos

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely professional and easiest car shopping in my life! From booking the initial appointment to driving off the lot in my new Pacifica, every single person was friendly and helpful. No question wen More

by RURational
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wynstine Williams , Karina Towne , Robin & Frank

Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new Pacifica and the experience of buying it! We're grateful for your kind words and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and managers were all great. The process was smooth and the employees were all knowledgeable and super nice. I would highly recommend purchasing your nex More

by ksab112203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership gave me a great deal !! Thank you Iscander & Ben for all of your help. All the best .. Romeo More

by Romeo Spin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iscander Mejia

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for your business!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole staff at Danbury Dodge was more than helpful, knowledgeable and super nice throughout the whole process. They were efficient and thorough and made th More

by ksab112203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a 2021 jeep grand cherokee Limited and my overall experience was fantasitic im a repeat customer and i give a special thank you Aldofo P. And managher for a smooth fantastic experience you gu More

by Tasha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Perez Ruiz

Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much, Tash! We're hoping you're enjoying your Grand Cherokee!!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To say Danbury Jeep has friendly staff is an understatement. From the first step in the parking lot, every member of this dealership greets you with a smile and are there for all your needs. More

by Jpal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah

Sep 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

This is terrific to hear! Thank you very much!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Fair pricing, easy to work with and good follow up after the sale. More

by Jdweinstein79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pinto

Sep 16, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,120
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD