Ben Hall
Ben Hall at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Ben Hall

Sales Manager

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews
4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ben Hall

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch work by Tim,Rick, Teresa and crew. Very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are part of a family. More

by fightingillini73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so respectful and extremely kind. They took care of all my needs. I am very satisfied with this transaction! Thanks so very much for a wonderful day. More

by hriddle61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were great to work with! Everything went very smoothly. We will buy again in the future. More

by brandygerman11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

I worked with the owner and it was truly excellent and a good deal for us both. More

by seadog0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The trade in process was quick and simple! More

by eamilburn20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with Sheilds auto center and my salesman, Andrew Henson. He was honest and up front during the whole ordering and delivery process. The dealer ship was very helpful and took care of any iss More

by Davmel106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

David Cassout is a great salesman. Never once did he talk down to us or act arrogant, which is typical of a lot of car salesmen. Shields also has a great Warranty Forever Program that More

by lacey.lynch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, David Cassout

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great people, answered all my questions. Very good service. Even mailed my daughters Bible back that she left in the car. Thank you, Tim! More

by tdvinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Greg Shields, Teresa Smith , Tim-salesman.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Was very pleased with the friendly staff and the ease of purchasing our new vehicle! More

by ktempel
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership and customer service! !!! I appreciate everyone who helped me get into my awesome new keep! You guys rock!!! More

by sarajbug98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Jeep Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,930
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,190
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive