Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Harvey
Ben  Harvey  at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ben Harvey

Service & Parts Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ben Harvey

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above..."

- barry.sullivan575

Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above and beyond to make you feel like family there. Will even FaceTime you vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On a vacation trip from OH to AL my new RAM 3500 broke..."

- rec44620

On a vacation trip from OH to AL my new RAM 3500 broke down in a rest area. I was hauling a 44 foot camper. I started calling local RAM dealers and all said they could get to it in a week or so....what? I am stuck at a rest area. I found Miracle RAM and they said if I could get the truck to them by noon they would take a look. Long story short the service department had it repaired within two days and I was on my way to AL! Thank you to all in the service department for your kindness and patience. You all are great! Especially Drew, Ben and Heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew in Service

Apr 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that our team was able to get you back up and running, although we know how tough it was to get stuck! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly awesome experience with Joe and Ben building our..."

- Jeepfan

Truly awesome experience with Joe and Ben building our custom Jeep. Would highly recommend!!!! They worked hard to get us the best deal. One of the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I even got personal updates from Ben as our Jeep was being modified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Feb 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that Joe, Ben and team were able to help make that beautiful Jeep happen for you! We're proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you..."

- wflaitz5

If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you yourself is the problem. Quit thinking your better than everyone else and don't anyone owe you xxxx, you have to earn it! This whole dealership will contort themselves into an unsolvable puzzle to deliver exactly what you ask for! Get your head out of your forth point on contact and treat others the way you want treated! This is the most ethical, most honest and most respectful bunch of individuals you will ever come in contact with when it comes to dealing with a dealership! This is the only dealership I have ever recommended in my life and I'm willing to put my reputation on the line for this place and no others in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Mark Ledford, John Booker, Joseph Smith, Richard` Adams, Michael Cart, Rich Craycroft, Steven Hughes , Nick Fisher, Troy in Finance, Joe Smith

Dec 18, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We truly appreciate it. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department review"

- journey

The Service Department was friendly and courteous, have always been treated well by all of the Service Department, Parts Department and Sales Department employees . Brandy, Drew, Ben (Parts Manager) are always very professional and friendly. Will highly recommend this Dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Olari, Andrew Fulcher, Brandy Perry , Drove a new Ram a few weeks ago and Mike Olari is a first class employee, very knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2020

journey responded

Also wanted to praise the Mechanic/Tech that actually did the service on my 2010 Dodge Challenger, thank you for taking care of my baby on the oil change, and also thank you Montgomery for checking me out.

Jul 17, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it greatly!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job in Service - Treated Like Family !!!!"

- Red Keiser

I have been regularly having my Jeep and my Ram truck serviced at Miracle , Brandy in the service is GREAT !!!! I do feel like part of the family !!! I can call her on her cell and she will go way above and beyond to make sure I am treated right , Fast Friendly and Top Notch :-) Thanks Red

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Brandy and the entire team are taking care of you!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Chan

Joe did awesome helping me select my first car! Great customer service from everyone involved in my purchase. I would highly recommend miracle CDJR to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Brandy Perry, Steven Hughes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,755
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,580
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive