About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Hendrix.
Ben Hendrix
Ben Hendrix, Client Advisor, Kuni Auto Center
5.0

Ben Hendrix

Client Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Ben Hendrix

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer experience twice now."

- Bogieskyestrome82

This establishment made the buying process totally hassle free.. On the contrary, they conducted business with efficiency, integrity, and a warm smile rarely seen in business today. Salesman Ben Hendrix was instrumental in earning my business. He “held my hand” through the buying process from the first inquiry online to the moment I bought the car. He answered calls quickly and always followed up. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family. Thank you again. Jerome Udasco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Ashley , Eric sales manager.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had at an auto dealership."

- Df

Kuni made the buying process totally hassle free. They never came across as pushy or deceptive in any way. On the contrary, they conducted business with efficiency, integrity, and a warm smile rarely seen in business today. Salesman Ben Hendrix was instrumental in earning my business. He “held my hand” through the buying process from the first inquiry online to the moment I bought the car. He answered calls quickly and always followed up. I would recommend Kuni to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Wells, Marie Ashley

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2016 Camaro"

- 2016camaro

Experience was great. Contacted them thru online support and was directed to the Kuni auto center. Worked with several of the team members in the couple days it took for me to decide to final purchase a 2016 Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Steve Hartwig , Eric Dunn

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a car easy"

- Andre25

Helped me find a car quick and easy. Also found me a good interest rate. The people there are friendly and want you to leave happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Hendrix is the only person I will ever buy a car from."

- Mattjack

Ben Hendrix & Kuni Auto Center is the only person and place I will ever buy a car from. Amazing experience. Always look into Kuni before making your decision you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Danyell

I went in Kuni just to look at a couple cars and get an idea of what was out there. Ben came out and answered my questions and took the time to understand what I needed. He showed me a car that matched everything I needed and then some. Ben was terrific to work with no pressure at any point to purchase. He gave me all the info. I needed. Due to his willingness to take the time to truly understand my needs I purchased my first vehicle in 14yrs from him. Thank you Ben for an awesome car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryon Johnson

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- AaronH

Found exactly what I was looking for and the folks here made the buying experience helpful, informative and fast. John was very responsive to all my questions and provided full vehicle reports when asked. I appreciate the transparency. Between John and Ryon they took care of me, and made me feel like they were interested in getting me the best car for my money. They have good prices so very little negotiation needed. I would also add Ben helped with my loan and was fast and friendly. The day I picked up the car, I was in and out in just over an hour you can't beat that. Overall I would say these folks are honest good people and I would return again if they had the car I was looking for. Thanks again to the team at Kuni auto center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geer, Ryon Johnson

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive car buying experience."

- srkelley

Ben (sales) and Willie (finance) were helpful in the car buying process. Ben clearly enjoys his job and wants to make the car buying experience fun for his clients. I appreciate when people are passionate about the work they do. We walked around the lot and I got to pick out what I liked. Then, Ben grabbed some keys and after sitting in a handful of cars and getting a feel for them, I picked my top three favorites. Ben never judged and encouraged me to think about what I needed the car for, what I liked in a car, and what felt right. He made recommendations based on my needs. Willie was helpful and masterful in finance. He was honest and I appreciate that. My only complaint is that my needs (car payment maximum) clearly wasn't communicated from Ben to Willie and the first few rounds left us way off the mark in terms of what I could afford. This left me feeling frustrated, but in the end Ben, Willie, and I found a deal (that included one of my top three picks) that worked with my budget and I left with a car I enjoy. Overall, it was a positive experience and I would use and recommend Kuni Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pierce , Willie in finance

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Powpow5

The easiest car buying experinced we have ever had! No pressure with great customer service. We had a lot of manufacturers upgrades done to our Challenger after we purchased it and it all turned out beautifully!! If we need another vehicle in the future we will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryon Johnson

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellen, No-Hassle Experience"

- ls

Ben was so easy to work with. He was very professional, honest, helpful, and pleasant. He made the car buying experience easy, clear, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Civic

$16,995

2016 Lexus RX

$40,995

2013 Lexus GS

$19,995

2014 BMW M5

$41,995

2012 INFINITI EX35

$14,995

2013 Ford F-150

$42,995