About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Hernandez.
Ben Hernandez
Ben Hernandez, Sales Representative, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Ben Hernandez

Sales Representative

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ben Hernandez

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be a repeat customer."

- jdblack79 Verified Customer

In 2016 I purchased a Nissan Pathfinder. I have been pleased with this dealership from the first time I stepped on the lot in 2016 and every other time I have been there. They, in my opinion, truly mean the customer satisfaction is their priority. When the time comes to get a new car it will be with Nissan of Bakersfield. Until that time I will use their service department with peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jdblack79. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good. "

- HERNANDEZVMANUEL04 Verified Customer

I really good because they gave me a good deal and everyone who attended me was very nice and respectful and thanks for speaking Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Manuel, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience"

- VAAUSTIN Verified Customer

Ben was great. Got the car we wanted at a great deal. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks again Ben. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Vaaustin, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, nice and good service "

- 492127 Verified Customer

always go in for oil change there are always fast. Always offer to wash your car. really nice people i highly recommend for you to big your car in with them you wont leave mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

492127. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Hernandez is an excellent Sales Associate"

- Eb2417

I Recently purchased a truck from Ben Hernandez. It was one of the easiest car transactions I have ever done. We felt no prussure and would definitely recommend him and Nissan of Bakersfield to our friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Eb2417, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Congratulation on your new Truck. We hope you have a wonderful day and Thank you for your business. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455