About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Horak.
Ben Horak
Ben Horak, Service Writer, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Ben Horak

Service Writer

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Ben Horak

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- rougepark Verified Customer

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. The pricing was I feel competitive to outside places and the customer service was outstanding. They even have a area where they have coffee and sodas for you to enjoy while you wait. Overall had a great experience thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Courteous "

- rholmanjr1 Verified Customer

From the service center to the sales staff very respectful and kind. We are glad to have purchased our 2019 Honda Odyssey from Lejuene Honda. You have a customer for life. Chris Millie is the BEST guy to deal with. We told him of our family needs and he met all our expectations. We were also teamed up with (P3) not his official name. But he also was top notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie, Ericka Dobson , My man P3 in sales. AWESOME guy.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff! Quick service "

- Robert 46 Verified Customer

Great service for what I went in for pretty quick and friendly guys, no wait for a Saturday morning expected a long wait but not at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Headlight"

- cutiechick455 Verified Customer

They changed my headlight for me even if I didn’t have an appointment. I was in and out, and the price was in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Sevice "

- dalonz Verified Customer

Big thank you to the Lejeune Honda service team and a Merry Christmas! I’m always impressed by their professionalism and especially the excellent customer service. The service team goes to great lengths to listen and understand their customers concerns. This is something basic but so important that companies miss the mark more often than none. Fortunately this service team sets the bar high!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- dejanhumphrey Verified Customer

There was a recall on the airbag of my 2007 Honda Element. Made an appointment, showed up a little late, and I was done in an hour. Nothing to complain about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Zulu Verified Customer

Expensive but worth it my car runs better now. Took a bit longer then I expected but they discounted the work due to delay. I’m glad I took my vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People are very friendly"

- HER7K51 Verified Customer

I have never had a problem with the service. Work is always done in an efficient manner. All questions are answered. I have never had any issues when I come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- usmcblackcivic Verified Customer

Awesome group of people very friendly..they make you feel like your at home !!! Thier techs are great bunch of guys very knowledgeable.detail guys are unmatched

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815