Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben James.
Ben James
Ben James at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ben James

Sales Manager

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

126 Reviews of Ben James

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership were very nice and courteous I..."

- Louiecrowejr Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership were very nice and courteous I was very impressed at a good price I got on my truckI am very pleased with my truck and I will always trade with Nash Chevrolet used cars are new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hunley , Adam

May 13, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Louie! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice very honest very straightforward..."

- Louiecrowejr

Everyone was very nice very honest very straightforward everyone there was very courteous and respectful I will go back there for my next vehicleI would highly recommend this dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scobie , Adam Prather and Irene Warren

May 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is an “outstanding” sales rep! He took the stress..."

- Lisarconnelly

Dylan is an “outstanding” sales rep! He took the stress out of buying a new car. He is honest and takes the time to listen and communicate with his customers. He isn’t so interested in a sale that he loses sight of customers. He is a great asset to Nash Chevrolet!! Thank you Dylan for making a great experience. You’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Gargiulo

May 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Lisa! We are thrilled that Dylan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was..."

- j.gladney851 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was superb your finance team was outstanding and I’ll never buy another car other than Nash Chevrolet thank you for everything I’m part of the Nash family now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Robert, Ben and our our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the..."

- jayray55 Verified Customer

D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the best. The management and finance team were very accessible and very helpful. I recommend Nash Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with D'Aveon and the rest of our staff here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at this dealership! Adam..."

- krystabarry.ptis

I had the best experience at this dealership! Adam Prather helped me get an outstanding truck! It's better than I expected. Adam and Ben helped me to work through everything before I got to the dealership and made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prather

Apr 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Adam and Ben were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was attentive and listen to our wants and needs. Due..."

- shanedog1332 Verified Customer

Jeff was attentive and listen to our wants and needs. Due to the shortage of inventory , Jeff spent extra time searching for the exact vehicle perfect for us. Ben James was incredible, no haggling of pricing. He was straight up and helped in securing the Heroes Discount offered by GM where others had denied its availability. What a pleasant experience in buying my New Tahoe. We will definitely be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Campbell, David Koegler

Apr 13, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shane, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff and Ben here at Nash Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new vehicle, Shane! We thank you for your business. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased at least 15 cars from these guys and..."

- thatruth492 Verified Customer

I have purchased at least 15 cars from these guys and they are top shelf. There’s a reason why I only buy from them. Every one take notes Nash or Nothing. BowTie till we die. Love laugh live Thanks Ben and Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Gargiulo

Mar 22, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello Ben and Dylan, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and your continued business with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great and had so much patience with us asking a..."

- mel6898

Tony was great and had so much patience with us asking a million questions. Very nice people and dealership. Ben worked out a good deal for us and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mitchell

Jan 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Mel! We thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was great to work with. He knew exactly what I..."

- Brent

Donovan was great to work with. He knew exactly what I wanted to made it happen. I would definetly recommend Donovan to anyone in the market for a Chevy truck! Ben was also great to work with and explained everything before purchasing. It was dissappointing that Dustin in finance didn't have the same level of customer satisfaction in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Grant

Jan 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome, five-star review, Brent! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Chevy truck! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the financing portion of the process. All of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD