Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Kuper .
Ben Kuper
Ben  Kuper  at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Kuper

Certified Sales Professional

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Ben Kuper

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and all of the staff at Heritage Hyundai Towson..."

- mlsauter

Ben and all of the staff at Heritage Hyundai Towson were great! They were all very friendly and welcoming. Ben was extremely knowledgeable about the cars. He was very patient while we worked through our wants and needs. Roman patiently helped us with the financing and answered all of our finance and warranty questions. I would highly recommend Ben and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the amazing customer service i received. Would..."

- khayabryant

I love the amazing customer service i received. Would definitely recommend Ben Kuper to anyone i know he’s definitely great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Kuper was a professional, honest, freindly and..."

- Lisa Cole

Ben Kuper was a professional, honest, freindly and informative salesman. He followed up on every question I asked promptly and informed me of all of my options. He was easy to work with and had everything prepared on my arrival. Demetria was fantastic as she prepared my financing. She was also friendly, informative and professional. She made the process easy to complete. Overall the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would highly recommend both Ben and Demetria as well as Heritage to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetria Jackson

Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello Lisa, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My journey to find a manual transmission car was full of..."

- ndelker825

My journey to find a manual transmission car was full of disappointment until I decided to contact the staff at Heritage Hyundai in Towson MD. From my initial call and conversation with Sarah, to signing the final paperwork and getting a final run down of my new car was nothing short of amazing. I instantly felt a great connection with Ben Kuper who made sure to stay in touch with me via text and phone calls. That level of communication was definitely well received and appreciated. Ben answered all of my questions in a professional, yet clear and concise fashion. I would definitely recommend Ben and the rest of the staff at Heritage to my friends and family. It was worth the 6hrs of driving that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Herr

Mar 19, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Ben here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The..."

- Angiesphere

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The salesperson that I worked with, Ben Kuper, was exceptional. I test drove the car with him and he walked me through all of the ins and outs. The dealership was clean and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful and painless experience there! They..."

- Ms. Johnson

I had a wonderful and painless experience there! They were very friendly and walked me thru the process. Wasn't an all day event. Merry Christmas to me getting my new Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Kuper is a nice and great dealer. Whenever I sent..."

- Jwawon

Ben Kuper is a nice and great dealer. Whenever I sent emails to ask about a car, he answered as quickly as he can and he gave me detailed information that I wanted to know. Furthermore, he made me feel comfortable during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely professional and easy to work with...."

- Purav243

They were extremely professional and easy to work with. Definately would come back to buy a car from here as they made sure that the online negotiated deal was still the same when I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Hyundai Towson! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Kuper was incredibly professional and accommodating...."

- Jelangr

Ben Kuper was incredibly professional and accommodating. It was an excellent buying experience. He and the team at Heritage Hyundai made the experience of buying a car transparent, honest, and without the stereotypical games we have all come to dread from the car buying experience. Ben also went above and beyond when he came to our house to get some residual paperwork signed and then spent 45 minutes going over all the features of our new Palisade. We looked at several mid-sized SUV’s, from a variety of dealers, and are so glad we decided to go with Ben Kuper and Heritage Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Jelangr, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Kuper was great to work with. His honest..."

- Ben E

Ben Kuper was great to work with. His honest professionalism made the process easy. He provided quick responses to any questions and in the end we were happy with the deal. It was probably one of best, if not the best, experience in working with a dealership when getting a new car. Thanks again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Ben, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,655

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,655

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,083

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,083

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,945

2021 Genesis G70

$47,945

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,543

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,543

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,747

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,747

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,161

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,161