About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben McCulley.
Ben McCulley
Ben McCulley, Client Advisor, Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North
4.9

Ben McCulley

Client Advisor

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Check out my LinkedIn profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/benmcculley Due to the importance of Mercedes-Benz and Porsche survey's I will only bother my clients once about filling out a survey. Dealer Rater has incredible SEO. This shows up first on google. However, Mercedes-Benz and Porsche trump all in regards to customer experience. More than a badge. For us, the Three-Pointed Star doesn't just identify a Mercedes-Benz. It represents everything we stand for. Everything we've ever done. And everything we'll ever do. But more importantly, it also represents our promise to deliver "The best or nothing."

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Ben McCulley

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless car transaction"

- Dansvw

Our salesman Ben went above and beyond to get us the best price for my trade as well as a great price on our "new to us" car. It was a very quick process to get papers done and get us on our way. When I told Ben my wife might have problems finding the dealership, he offered to come by our house and guide her in. That was truly appreciated. I will definitely be looking at their website when I'm in the market again!! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class!"

- Shombie

From start to finish, my experience at Umansky, because of Ben McCulley, was outstanding! From his personal service, to his professional approach at helping me make a purchase, Ben brought his A+ game. I had the opportunity to make my purchase at several other dealers, but because of Ben, I spent my money at Umansky. I would highly recommend Ben when you're looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrongful finance pricipal"

- Eladio

When you apply for financing you through the dealership you are expecting for them to provide you with the best possible APR, not the case here, I was offer a certain APR which I refuse due to being to high after I told them that I was not going to do business with them then they somehow offer me a lower APR, WHY! Not offer the best APR at the begging. They didnt care about my financials i wont care on giving them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

Oct 19, 2017

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North responded

We are very sorry to hear about this recent visit, this is not the customer service experience that we work hard to deliver. We're going to investigate this issue to be sure it doesn't happen again for you or for any of our other customers. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we apologize for the inconvenience!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car from Umansky"

- whiteseagull

Very pleasant experience in working with Ben. I also had my Porsche in for service at the same time. I had a good experience working with Tom Herbert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Herbert, Kyle Richards

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- joenancy

Our time was obviously not wasted. Ben is a great listener, and responsive to our questions and needs. Everything went as anticipated and Nancy & I were pleased with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Ever"

- Gabbi

So where to start..... First after having an awful experience with a Mercedes Dealership selling the car we were had signed a contract on, my sister and I ran across this amazing car at Umansky Motor Car's. I worked with Tonya in the back office and our amazing salesman Ben, to structure a great deal for my sister. Ben and Tonya were so diligent and aided me in getting everything that my personal bank needed to secure the car and the paperwork we needed to close the deal.. My sister and I flew from Louisiana to Milwaukee to pick up the car. Ben had arranged for us to be Picked up at the airport, and 18 hours later we were back in Baton Rouge, and my sister is loving her new ClS 550 4matic. Ben, kudos for a job well done... Because of the treatment and attention to the needs of the clients, my family will continue our tradition to buy Mercedes Benz, and we will always buy from Umansky Motor Cars. Again, Thanks Ben!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Height of Professionalism"

- geraldm651

Having flown to Detroit from Vail, CO for a wedding then driven to Milwaukee to pick up a previously owned Porche Macan S, my wife and I were thrilled with the reception and subsequent treatment we received upon arrival and throughout the entire purchasing process. Ben McCulley, the salesperson I'd been dealing with remotely and then in person couldn't have been more attentive and professional. Lars, the financial consultant was friendly, personable and thorough. When we drove the vehicle off the lot and embarked on our 1100 mile drive back home, we couldn't have been more pleased. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lars

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Freedom35

Buying a vehicle from Umansky has been the best experience so far. Other dealerships my wife and I have dealt with felt like I was at high school. Umansky was very professional. My sales rep was ready to go and full of energy. Which is a big plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer experience"

- james carter

My wife and I just purchased a certified pre-owned MB and had a great experience. Ben was an excellent sales consultant. I would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- melissav

Exceptional service! They really went above and beyond to help me get the right price for the car I wanted. I will definitely go to them when it is time to trade my vehicle in for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,225

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$121,100

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,345

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,085

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,445