Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Meyer.
Ben Meyer
Ben Meyer at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Ben Meyer

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Ben Meyer

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Proud Lexus Owner

This has been an awesome car buying experience (RX450H) from beginning to end. The entire team from sales (Joe & Ben tag teaming) to finance (John) and Maverick (admin) showing me how everything works made my experience one to remember!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We are thrilled to hear your car buying experience was awesome! Our entire staff benefits from hearing feedback like this, so it is greatly appreciative. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every respect "

- Military Officer & Wife

We were very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and extensive product knowledge of Ben Meyer, Dave Skeens and Stacy Kritsas (managers), and Eric Baumann. The dealership has extensive inventory, and is very price competitive. Service has proven to be both dependable and reasonable. Becky Stenson (finance) and Heather Moore (reception) made us feel more like family than customers. We strongly recommend Lexus of Wayzata if you are considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens, Eric Baumann, Stacy Kritsas, Becky Stenson , Heather Moore, Cathy (reception)

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We can't thank you enough for writing this wonderful review for us! We are so pleased you felt welcomed at our dealership and with our staff. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, trying to help you not themselves"

- Grif1943

Was looking for a newer car, dealer found fantastic 2016 well within my range. Finance was friendly and helpful. Overall great first time with Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We strive to find vehicles that fit within your requirements so you can have the perfect vehicle. We're so thrilled you enjoyed your first experience, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- allison27 Verified Customer

Ben was pleasant to work with! He was able to answer all of my questions and continued to care about us after the purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Allison, thanks for letting us know how we did! Our certified team members are dedicated to the vehicles we sell so we can effortlessly help you find the perfect one. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying expereince"

- J Backes Verified Customer

If it was not for Ben we would not have come back to buy a car. My husband come in to get new keys for my old car. My husband drives semi and was dressed in his work clothes. Ben approached him and started talking to him. They ended up talking about used cars and costs. My husband told him we were not interested in buying right now but would talk to me (his wife). We ended up coming in the next day and spoke to Gerald (Ben was out of the office). My husband told Gerald we wanted a black on black car - and were not interested in anything else. Gerald asked if we might be interested in a hybrid - we both said no. But he started explaining the hybrid, how it worked, the amenities it had, etc - it peaked our interested. Gerald grabbed keys for a black-on-black car and the hybrid. We ended up driving the hybrid and loved it - and it wasn't black! We said we were not interested in buying that day and would get back to them. We ended up calling back later that day, put money down and set up a date to pick up the hybrid. Gerald was very information, helpful and just a kind person all the way around. He was not pushy but educated us so we made a fully informed decision before buying a car. Gerald told me that Lexus would try and match the interest rate I received from my bank. So I called the finance department and spoke to Jim. He was very helpful - we walked through what Wells Fargo told me. Lexus matched the rate - so I financed through Lexus. Jim was very helpful, friendly and not pushy. He got back to me quickly - within a few hours. When we came in to pick up the new car, we finished our paperwork with Becky. She walked us through all the possible protection options we could add to the car - we ended up getting a couple of them. She was happy, personable and very easy to work with. My first Lexus is a 2005 ES330 - I've never had any major issues - so we decided to keep this car and not trade it in. I tend to keep my cars for a long time - but the reliability with a Lexus, it only makes sense. This is our second experience buying a Lexus - both have been great (the first one was a Maple Wood)! Scot and I would like to thank everyone involved with our new car and thank them! Happy New Years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We strive to ensure our customers find the right vehicle while enjoying the entire experience from start to finish. We're so thrilled you enjoyed working with different team members throughout your process, and we hope you'll come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- HPRIBNOW Verified Customer

Ben was very helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable and patient when it took me a long time to make a decision. He was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Becky Stenson

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your thoughts! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Ben and the rest of our team. We understand purchasing a vehicle can be intimidating so we're happy to stay patient with you while you make a decision. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service."

- JStano Verified Customer

Ben was great and super responsive. He called me right away after I filled out an online inquiry about the car I was interested in. When we came to drive the car he was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect SUV. My experience with Lexus of Wayzata was top notch and I'd definitely recommend Ben and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Becky Stenson

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your feedback! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Ben. We strive to fully take care of our customers from the second you contact us to the time you drive away in your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068