Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Nichols.
Ben Nichols
Ben Nichols at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Ben Nichols

Sales

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

14 Reviews of Ben Nichols

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found..."

- rlk Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found us the exact car we wanted at a great price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so thrilled that Summit Automotive had the exact car you wanted! We truly appreciate both your business and your very kind review.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours..."

- gin_sky Verified Customer

Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours to trade in my truck and leave a new to me camaro. Very upfront and no BS on trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Apr 02, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Reading your review has made us so happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for choosing our team to get your exciting Camaro! Enjoy your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and was there for anything we..."

- mhak74

Everyone was very friendly and was there for anything we needed. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great service and a great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Summit Automotive, Inc. and hope to see you again next time!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Nichols was my salesman and did an awesome job from..."

- Blondie

Ben Nichols was my salesman and did an awesome job from start to finish. Great guy with great sense of doing what's right. I would highly recommend doing business with Summit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for visiting us at Summit Automotive! We're thrilled Ben could assist you and deliver an excellent experience from start to finish.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at summit automotive was the best car..."

- adamwrobleski

My experience at summit automotive was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was so kind and made me feel so welcomed and it had that old school family atmosphere. I would gladly do future business with them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Mar 05, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! That's what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Summit Automotive, we look forward to your continued business!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. They..."

- Rykn Verified Customer

By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. They were incredibly accommodating and most importantly didn’t force me to wear a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! We're so honored to have earned this five-star review from you! It's great to hear how great our team could help you feel confident working with us and we hope you visit us again soon! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my replacement work..."

- Brad D

I had a great experience finding my replacement work truck. The staff was very helpful and my sales person did everything he could for me sense I was out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to help you out, Brad! Thanks for choosing Summit Automotive!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was Great to work with! And Summit as a whole did a..."

- DAVE4KASH Verified Customer

Ben was Great to work with! And Summit as a whole did a great job making a deal possible. I am enjoying my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new truck! Thanks for choosing Summit Automotive. See you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and had me in and out very..."

- JESSIE8271 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with and had me in and out very quickly. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

Jan 11, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Summit Automotive!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was helpful in finding the vehicle that best fit our..."

- cnehls

Ben was helpful in finding the vehicle that best fit our needs. However, he was not able to work on pricing while we were at the dealership. We needed to make a return trip to complete the purchase. The finance department was very efficient, but did not work very hard on presenting the best rate available until we refused the initial financing offer. Once we refused he then "went back" to get a better rate. Why wasn't this offered immediately? I find this irritating and somewhat offensive. The combination of sales and financing experience leads me to a 3 star rating of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

Jan 14, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. This is certainly not how we want our customers to feel after visiting our dealership and we will be discussing your comments with our team so that we can work on doing better in the future. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. Thanks, Ryan Knueppel - General Manager - 920-517-8628

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,999

2017 Ford F-250

$63,999