About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Pavlovich.
Ben Pavlovich
Ben Pavlovich, Internet Sales Manager, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Ben Pavlovich

Internet Sales Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Ben Pavlovich

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- KTSWANSON94 Verified Customer

Great dealership and very helpful when buying my first car. Answered all my questions and was very patient when looking for the specific car for me!! Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lirim Avdili

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- Scott B. Verified Customer

Thanks for a great car buying experience! The sale was smooth, easy and direct! We appreciate all the great people that it took to buy a car. Great team all around! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!!!!"

- ANDREWGRIEB Verified Customer

DJ and the sales staff at Tynan’s were extremely helpful and listened to our needs and requests. We needed a small SUV and had been looking at Ford, Nissan and Subaru. VW hadn’t even been in our minds, but DJ listened and went through Tynan’s inventory for us. When he brought out the Tiguan, my wife and I suddenly knew that this was the car for us. Our needs have been met and exceeded by the great guys at Tynan’s. Good on ya’, DJ!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Fast service. "

- CONNOR.M.MCSWEENEY Verified Customer

Really amazing staff, great pricing! Came in for a oil change, found out I had a nail in my tire, so they discounted my oil change since I needed a patch up. These guys are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- C.CARROLLSCHNEIDER Verified Customer

My mother and I went to Tynan’s to look into the car options available for my mom. Our salesman was great and was able to get us the car she wanted for the price/payments we needed! I’ve had two leases through tynan’s, my grandmother purchased a VW from tynan’s, and now my mother is leading a vehicle through them! Great company, great service, great selection, and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Lirim Avdili , Devin

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome employee "

- KIMBRIEKOLBE Verified Customer

Javier García and Liram were great to work with love the Tynans crew great place. They made my car buying easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Hayes Burton, Chase Laub, Lirim Avdili

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop here"

- KELLEEALLEN Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience. My daughter just graduated and had no credit history and these guy are making it possible for her to excel and within her budget as well. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, John Tynan, Kyle Durigan , Felton

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ghost GTI 18 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Amazing experience. While there were a few slow points as with any car deal, they still made it a great experience even a week later they are still amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Chase Laub

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- paz_172001 Verified Customer

Professional employees, attends to customer and their vehicle in a timely manner. Service was fast. Will bring my Volkswagen here for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- CHRISTINEOBRIEN02 Verified Customer

Mariah was extremely helpful and patient with me. They had my car serviced and threw in a free wash all under an hour. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariah

1
1 - 10 of 18 results