Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Pilla.
Ben Pilla
Ben Pilla at Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters
5.0

Ben Pilla

Sales Consultant

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

4780 North Service Rd.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ben Pilla

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our 3rd Honda here, always pleased with the..."

- Middendorf422

Buying our 3rd Honda here, always pleased with the experience,good customer service, very nice clean facility, will never shop anywhere else. Ask for Ben & Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle , Sales Manager

Nov 27, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case dealing with Ben and Kyle. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Benjaminjaym

Came into the Ed Napelton Honda dealer in St. Peter's just looking to get a trade in value on my current vehicle. I had a goal to trade that in to get a 2015 Honda. The salesman, Ben, ended up snagging me a phenomenal deal on a brand new 2019 Homda that I could not refuse. I left that night with a better vehicle than I planned to get and even happier than when I came in. Fantastic service and everyone was insanely nice. Definitely recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dempsey

Oct 03, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car deal"

- tammy grady

Thank you Johnathan and your team for getting me in here to meet with Ben. My daughter is rolling out in a relaible safe car back to school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Tammy, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Honda in St Peters! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Best of luck to your daughter in the coming school year!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- tmarco0908

Great experience with our salesman Ben Pilla and Dan Reidt. Explained all the features of the vehicle. Finance process was easy. Would highly recommend Ed Napleton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reidt

Sep 10, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are pleased to hear Ben and Dan were so helpful. If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- Car1

We have awesome, sales person he was so helpful, got good deal , good car definitely we be back Good job Ben Pilla Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second car from them today. "

- Sunnymitchell

My helped my son buy his first car from Ed Napleton Honda with Ben Pilla and we were so pleased with the car and our services and experience i decided to bring my car in for a trade in today. I walked out with a car i thought i couldn't afford with only $500 down! Go see them and give Ben a chance to hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mangt. Alex Choucri

Jul 31, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience...New car, knowledgeable team"

- retired

My husband and I purchased a Honda Odyssey EX-L through Ed Napleton Honda in St. Peters, Missouri and could not of had a better experience. Our knowledgeable salesman Ben Pilla was very thorough in his explanations of how this vehicle functions and was patient with us as we negotiated our trade in vehicle . Ben is truly all that Ed Napleton has to offer in professionalism and honesty. Business Manager Dan Reidt and Ravonda Price were friendly and pleasant team members of Ed Napleton Honda to deal with. We look forward to to having a good relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravonda Price, Dan Reidt

Jul 31, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The unreal Deal "

- jgraves430

Came in today just to see where my wife and I stood with getting into a Honda. We were greeted by Mr. Ben Pilla who gave us the best Customer services that we could have asked for their Financing team work a deal to the Bone and got us into A 2016 Civic. awe came into this thinking it couldn’t be done, boy were we wrong thanks again to the team at Ed Napleton Honda and a Special thanks to Ben for being down to earth and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bait and switch"

- Guy ready to buy a vehicle

Told one thing via email and then told another when I went to dealership. Spent over 3 hours there and then they wanted me to come back the next day. I said I already spent three hours there and that they should give me their best price over the phone. Salesman told me this was illegal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Hello, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers, so we're disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please reach out to us at (636) 928-1155 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,259

2019 Honda Accord

$24,259

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,259

2019 Honda Accord

$24,259

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,103

2019 Honda Accord

$24,103

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,519

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,519

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,214

2019 Honda Pilot

$33,214

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,129

2019 Honda Accord

$24,129

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,129

2019 Honda Accord

$24,129

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,454

2019 Honda Insight

$26,454